/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.7 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Oct 31 14:40:38 2010 UTC (8 years, 5 months ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.6: +3 -2 lines
Fixed dcc_telnet_pass() to not use a constant string with fingerprint authentication, because strip_telnet() may attempt to write to it later.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.6 2010/10/25 15:56:36 pseudo Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: October 25, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 afterlife
79 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80 alex323
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 anonymous
87 answer
88 archimede
89 archon
90 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
92 axel_v
93 aXs
94 ayman
95 azurIt
96 B. Jamison
97 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
98 Bass
99 Beige
100 Ben Barton
101 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
102 Benny
103 Bert Bohla
104 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
105 bill
106 Bill Brandt
107 bill-tcl
108 billyjoe
109 bingony
110 blackjac
111 Blacky
112 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
113 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
114 bleah
115 Bob
116 BoGuS
117 Boing
118 boro
119 Bosko
120 Bow Sineath
121 Brad Edwards
122 brenny
123 Brian
124 Brian T.
125 Bruce Gingery
126 Bruce S.
127 Bryan Dolan
128 bUrN Tobias Schwind
129 Butthead
130 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
131 C. Massam
132 C4thY
133 capster
134 CFusion
135 Chad Fawcett
136 CHaiNeSS
137 chaos
138 Charvel
139 Chotaire chotaire@chotaire.moc.kw
140 Chriphil
141 Chris Northwood
142 Chucky Burnett
143 ClearlyJa
144 ClubCX
145 clusters
146 CoderX2
147 cold fusion
148 C_Olli
149 coolio
150 coop
151 Cosmo
152 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
153 Crotale
154 cuentero
155 Curt Lewis
156 cyberscape
157 CyberTech
158 Daemus
159 Dagmar
160 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
161 dalbien
162 dan
163 Dan Anatol
164 Dania Stolfi
165 Daniel
166 danny
167 dannyboy
168 DarkDruid
169 darkfall
170 Darkfox
171 Darki
172 darknight
173 DarkReap1
174 darkshde
175 Darude
176 data
177 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
178 Dave Guzeman
179 David
180 David-
181 David Brauman
182 David Brown
183 David Sesno
184 De Kus
185 deadgrrrl
186 deaf
187 DeathHand
188 debaser
189 Dejan Oklobdzija
190 Del Carter
191 d-e-m
192 demon
193 denali
194 DennisMV
195 derrick
196 DFrank
197 Dicctr0s
198 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
199 digital
200 dirtymac
201 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
202 dollar
203 Donovan Long
204 dorgan
205 dork
206 dracwolf
207 DrDeath
208 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
209 dtM
210 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
211 dunk
212 dvlsadvct
213 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
214 easton
215 [Eazy|E]
216 Ec|ipse
217 Eden
218 edmiester
219 Ehrenberg
220 ejm
221 Emmanuel Marty
222 Evo|ver
223 exile
224 eye
225 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
226 fasticus
227 FeaRx
228 Felix
229 Felix3339
230 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
231 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
232 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
233 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
234 flash
235 Flattie
236 flyin lion
237 foxmulder
238 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
239 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
240 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
241 FumBa
242 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
243 fx2
244 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
245 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
246 genady
247 Georg Schwarz
248 Giga
249 Gilles d'Andrea
250 Gisselle
251 Giuseppe Caulo
252 goo
253 GoodGuy
254 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
255 grawity Mantas Mikulenas grawity@nullroute.eu.org
256 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
257 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
258 GSCEGO
259 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
260 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
261 guruz
262 guy
263 gwyn
264 Habeeb
265 hal
266 Hanno
267 Hath hath@cyberops.org
268 hdclown
269 herz
270 hobb
271 hoopycat
272 Hue Truong
273 Hunger
274 iceman
275 Igmar
276 illi
277 imoq
278 IpAddress
279 islandic
280 \-\itman
281 J. Lehto
282 James
283 James Colton
284 jay
285 Jay Maynard
286 Jay S. Monk
287 jedis
288 jeffx
289 Jerome
290 jerrold
291 Jesse M.
292 Jesse Schachter
293 Jim Marco
294 jkw
295 jman
296 [joco]
297 Joe Morris
298 John Fulton
299 Johnny
300 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
301 Joker
302 jonte
303 Jordan
304 Jordy
305 Julie
306 junkie
307 Juvenal
308 Jz
309 Karsten
310 Keith Tyler
311 Kelvin
312 Kendrick Vegas
313 keyoke
314 kibbles
315 KingBob
316 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
317 Koach
318 Komandar
319 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
320 Krome
321 Kuja
322 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
323 L0RE
324 labtec
325 Lam
326 Larry
327 lasher-
328 Laurens v. Alphen
329 ledpighp
330 lee
331 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
332 LethalWP
333 Lobo^Loco
334 Looser^
335 LSC
336 LtGen
337 Luca De Roberto
338 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
339 Luke Detering
340 M. Koszik
341 madhack
342 Manual Hernandez
343 masskilla
344 Mastr
345 MBroLad
346 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
347 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
348 Melvan
349 metatron
350 mho mtl@videotron.ca
351 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
352 Michael
353 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
354 Michele
355 Miguel Ventura
356 Mikael
357 Mikael Hammarin
358 Mikael Hedberg
359 Mike Hammarin
360 Mike McLagan
361 Mikko Vester
362 miltrypet
363 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
364 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
365 mjg
366 Mloe
367 |mmortal
368 modus operandi
369 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
370 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
371 moonwolf
372 MORA
373 Mr. Wizard
374 mrbond
375 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
376 Mr_Jode
377 MsingLnk
378 MULTITUDE
379 Murf
380 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
381 NaTaS
382 Nate Gardner
383 Neale Pickett
384 NeO-MeTaL
385 NeoN
386 nervous
387 NESS
388 NetG0D
389 NetIrc
390 neuro
391 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
392 Nicholas J. Dear
393 Nick_ nick@null.net
394 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
395 Nidhogg
396 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
397 NigtHuntr
398 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
399 nitemoon
400 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
401 Nobody
402 node
403 NoPleX
404 Noyga
405 offspring
406 okey
407 OldGhost
408 OldGroo
409 Oliver
410 Olrick
411 OpTiC-?X
412 os2warp@invlogic.com
413 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
414 Paladinz
415 panasync
416 paralyse
417 paran0id
418 paranorml
419 paravoid
420 partek
421 pattyt
422 Paul E.
423 PaulBoehm
424 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
425 pepsi@gear.torque.net
426 Phoenix
427 piglet
428 pinchaser
429 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
430 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
431 plan9
432 Plex
433 plof
434 poseidon
435 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
436 Preston
437 Prez
438 Prime
439 project10
440 proton
441 prox
442 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
443 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
444 QuakeMstr
445 quest quest@mac.com
446 R. Brooklyn
447 R. Ramos
448 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
449 ragtop
450 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
451 RandomAPB
452 Randy Summerfiled
453 ranjha
454 rastam0n
455 |^Raven^|
456 rawdon
457 ReBEL
458 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
459 redbird
460 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
461 reed
462 Rich
463 Rick Cuoto
464 ridens
465 Robert Brice
466 Roger Yerramsetti
467 Rok Papez
468 romulus
469 Rufus
470 S Wilcox
471 S7reaM
472 sabi
473 Sandoz
474 sandvik
475 scipio
476 Scorpius
477 scott
478 ScottDrake
479 Scuzzi
480 seadawg
481 Sean T.
482 [secret]
483 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
484 seljo
485 seth
486 Seth Mattinen
487 shadow
488 Shane
489 Shane0
490 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
491 Shawn888
492 Shayne
493 shovon
494 shrike
495 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
496 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
497 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
498 Skorpion
499 SKY
500 |SKY|
501 skyline
502 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
503 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
504 slenny
505 slix
506 sloot
507 slt
508 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
509 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
510 smok
511 softlord
512 Solal
513 somni
514 sorta
515 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
516 spacey
517 sprite
518 stary
519 station
520 Stephen Hunter
521 Stephen P. Clouse
522 stephenc
523 SteppenWolf
524 Steven Nikkel
525 stomper
526 Stream
527 strolchi
528 Stu
529 Stu Jones
530 suizide
531 symband
532 symbands
533 T. Salomäki
534 tabo
535 tartarus
536 taz-man
537 tchaika
538 tdmarti
539 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
540 The_Dawn
541 thembones
542 TheQ
543 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
544 Thomas
545 Thomas Neumayer
546 thx-1138
547 timothy
548 Timothy Barbeisch
549 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
550 Tit00n
551 TiTi
552 Toblerone
553 tolim
554 Tom Rini
555 Tomas Szaniszlo
556 Toon
557 topcat
558 Tori
559 trey
560 tris
561 trojan
562 Trond Refsnes
563 troy
564 Troy Davis
565 Turner@Undernet
566 tuvix
567 tyson
568 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
569 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
570 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
571 vern-n
572 vertex
573 vince@who.net
574 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
575 void
576 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
577 Wade
578 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
579 Warmage
580 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
581 waxmaster
582 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
583 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
584 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
585 Whicked
586 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
587 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
588 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
589 wrath
590 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
591 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
592 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
593 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
594 XGen
595 xian
596 Xtoper
597 ^You^
598 zamf
599 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
600 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
601 zathras3@hotmail.com
602 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
603 zenoran
604 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
605 ziffie
606 ZiMiaS
607 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
608
609 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
610
611 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
612 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23