/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.8.2.2 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon Mar 14 03:03:13 2011 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by thommey
Branch: gettext
Changes since 1.8.2.1: +2 -1 lines
Moved variable declarations to conform to C89 (beginning of blocks only).

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.8.2.1 2011/02/08 22:06:01 thommey Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: January 27, 2011
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 afterlife
79 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80 alex323
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 Anon-e-mouse anon-e-mouse@anon-e-mouse.co.uk
87 anonymous
88 answer
89 archimede
90 archon
91 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
92 Arkadietz Kiril Georgiev arkadietz@yahoo.com
93 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
94 axel_v
95 aXs
96 ayman
97 azurIt
98 B. Jamison
99 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
100 Bass
101 Beige
102 Ben Barton
103 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
104 Benny
105 Bert Bohla
106 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
107 bill
108 Bill Brandt
109 bill-tcl
110 billyjoe
111 bingony
112 blackjac
113 Blacky
114 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
115 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
116 bleah
117 Bob
118 BoGuS
119 Boing
120 boro
121 Bosko
122 Bow Sineath
123 Brad Edwards
124 brenny
125 Brian
126 Brian T.
127 Bruce Gingery
128 Bruce S.
129 Bryan Dolan
130 bUrN Tobias Schwind
131 Butthead
132 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
133 C. Massam
134 C4thY
135 capster
136 CFusion
137 Chad Fawcett
138 CHaiNeSS
139 chaos
140 Charvel
141 Chotaire chotaire@chotaire.moc.kw
142 Chriphil
143 Chris Northwood
144 Chucky Burnett
145 ClearlyJa
146 ClubCX
147 clusters
148 CoderX2
149 cold fusion
150 C_Olli
151 coolio
152 coop
153 Cosmo
154 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
155 Crotale
156 cuentero
157 Curt Lewis
158 cyberscape
159 CyberTech
160 Daemus
161 Dagmar
162 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
163 dalbien
164 dan
165 Dan Anatol
166 Dania Stolfi
167 Daniel
168 danny
169 dannyboy
170 DarkDruid
171 darkfall
172 Darkfox
173 Darki
174 darknight
175 DarkReap1
176 darkshde
177 Darude
178 data
179 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
180 Dave Guzeman
181 David
182 David-
183 David Brauman
184 David Brown
185 David Sesno
186 De Kus
187 deadgrrrl
188 deaf
189 DeathHand
190 debaser
191 Dejan Oklobdzija
192 Del Carter
193 d-e-m
194 demon
195 denali
196 DennisMV
197 derrick
198 DFrank
199 Dicctr0s
200 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
201 digital
202 dirtymac
203 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
204 dollar
205 Donovan Long
206 dorgan
207 dork
208 dracwolf
209 DrDeath
210 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
211 dtM
212 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
213 dunk
214 dvlsadvct
215 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
216 easton
217 [Eazy|E]
218 Ec|ipse
219 Eden
220 edmiester
221 Ehrenberg
222 ejm
223 Emmanuel Marty
224 Evo|ver
225 exile
226 eye
227 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
228 fasticus
229 FeaRx
230 Felix
231 Felix3339
232 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
233 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
234 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
235 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
236 flash
237 Flattie
238 flyin lion
239 foxmulder
240 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
241 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
242 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
243 FumBa
244 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
245 fx2
246 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
247 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
248 genady
249 Georg Schwarz
250 Giga
251 Gilles d'Andrea
252 Gisselle
253 Giuseppe Caulo
254 goo
255 GoodGuy
256 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
257 grawity Mantas Mikulenas grawity@nullroute.eu.org
258 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
259 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
260 GSCEGO
261 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
262 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
263 guruz
264 guy
265 gwyn
266 Habeeb
267 hal
268 Hanno
269 Hath hath@cyberops.org
270 hdclown
271 herz
272 hobb
273 hoopycat
274 Hue Truong
275 Hunger
276 iceman
277 Igmar
278 illi
279 imoq
280 IpAddress
281 islandic
282 izy`
283 \-\itman
284 J. Lehto
285 James
286 James Colton
287 jay
288 Jay Maynard
289 Jay S. Monk
290 jedis
291 jeffx
292 Jerome
293 jerrold
294 Jesse M.
295 Jesse Schachter
296 Jim Marco
297 jkw
298 jman
299 [joco]
300 Joe Morris
301 John Fulton
302 Johnny
303 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
304 Joker
305 jonte
306 Jordan
307 Jordy
308 Julie
309 junkie
310 Juvenal
311 Jz
312 Karsten
313 Keith Tyler
314 Kelvin
315 Kendrick Vegas
316 keyoke
317 kibbles
318 KingBob
319 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
320 Koach
321 Komandar
322 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
323 Krome
324 Kuja
325 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
326 L0RE
327 labtec
328 Lam
329 Larry
330 lasher-
331 Laurens v. Alphen
332 ledpighp
333 lee
334 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
335 LethalWP
336 Lobo^Loco
337 Looser^
338 LSC
339 LtGen
340 Luca De Roberto
341 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
342 Luke Detering
343 M. Koszik
344 madhack
345 Manual Hernandez
346 masskilla
347 Mastr
348 MBroLad
349 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
350 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
351 Melvan
352 metatron
353 mho mtl@videotron.ca
354 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
355 Michael
356 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
357 Michele
358 Miguel Ventura
359 Mikael
360 Mikael Hammarin
361 Mikael Hedberg
362 Mike Hammarin
363 Mike McLagan
364 Mikko Vester
365 miltrypet
366 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
367 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
368 mjg
369 Mloe
370 |mmortal
371 modus operandi
372 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
373 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
374 moonwolf
375 MORA
376 Mr. Wizard
377 mrbond
378 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
379 Mr_Jode
380 MsingLnk
381 MULTITUDE
382 Murf
383 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
384 NaTaS
385 Nate Gardner
386 Neale Pickett
387 NeO-MeTaL
388 NeoN
389 nervous
390 NESS
391 NetG0D
392 NetIrc
393 neuro
394 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
395 Nicholas J. Dear
396 Nick_ nick@null.net
397 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
398 Nidhogg
399 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
400 NigtHuntr
401 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
402 nitemoon
403 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
404 Nobody
405 node
406 NoPleX
407 Noyga
408 offspring
409 okey
410 OldGhost
411 OldGroo
412 Oliver
413 Olrick
414 OpTiC-?X
415 os2warp@invlogic.com
416 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
417 Paladinz
418 panasync
419 paralyse
420 paran0id
421 paranorml
422 paravoid
423 partek
424 pattyt
425 Paul E.
426 PaulBoehm
427 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
428 pepsi@gear.torque.net
429 Phoenix
430 piglet
431 pinchaser
432 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
433 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
434 plan9
435 Plex
436 plof
437 poseidon
438 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
439 Preston
440 Prez
441 Prime
442 project10
443 proton
444 prox
445 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
446 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
447 QuakeMstr
448 quest quest@mac.com
449 R. Brooklyn
450 R. Ramos
451 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
452 ragtop
453 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
454 RandomAPB
455 Randy Summerfiled
456 ranjha
457 rastam0n
458 |^Raven^|
459 rawdon
460 ReBEL
461 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
462 redbird
463 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
464 reed
465 Rich
466 Rick Cuoto
467 ridens
468 Robert Brice
469 Roger Yerramsetti
470 Rok Papez
471 Robby robby@chat.be
472 romulus
473 Rufus
474 S Wilcox
475 S7reaM
476 sabi
477 Sandoz
478 sandvik
479 scipio
480 Scorpius
481 scott
482 ScottDrake
483 Scuzzi
484 seadawg
485 Sean T.
486 [secret]
487 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
488 seljo
489 seth
490 Seth Mattinen
491 shadow
492 Shane
493 Shane0
494 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
495 Shawn888
496 Shayne
497 shovon
498 shrike
499 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
500 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
501 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
502 Skorpion
503 SKY
504 |SKY|
505 skyline
506 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
507 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
508 slenny
509 slix
510 sloot
511 slt
512 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
513 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
514 smok
515 softlord
516 Solal
517 somni
518 sorta
519 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
520 spacey
521 sprite
522 stary
523 station
524 Stephen Hunter
525 Stephen P. Clouse
526 stephenc
527 SteppenWolf
528 Steven Nikkel
529 stomper
530 Stream
531 strolchi
532 Stu
533 Stu Jones
534 suizide
535 symband
536 symbands
537 T. Salomäki
538 tabo
539 tartarus
540 taz-man
541 tchaika
542 tdmarti
543 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
544 The_Dawn
545 thembones
546 TheQ
547 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
548 Thomas
549 Thomas Neumayer
550 thx-1138
551 timothy
552 Timothy Barbeisch
553 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
554 Tit00n
555 TiTi
556 Toblerone
557 tolim
558 Tom Rini
559 Tomas Szaniszlo
560 Toon
561 topcat
562 Tori
563 trey
564 tris
565 trojan
566 Trond Refsnes
567 troy
568 Troy Davis
569 Turner@Undernet
570 tuvix
571 tyson
572 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
573 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
574 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
575 vern-n
576 vertex
577 vince@who.net
578 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
579 void
580 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
581 Wade
582 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
583 Warmage
584 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
585 waxmaster
586 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
587 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
588 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
589 Whicked
590 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
591 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
592 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
593 wrath
594 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
595 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
596 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
597 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
598 XGen
599 xian
600 Xtoper
601 ^You^
602 zamf
603 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
604 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
605 zathras3@hotmail.com
606 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
607 zenoran
608 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
609 ziffie
610 ZiMiaS
611 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
612
613 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
614
615 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
616 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23