/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.8 - (show annotations) (download)
Fri Nov 5 16:18:01 2010 UTC (8 years, 4 months ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Branch point for: gettext
Changes since 1.7: +2 -1 lines
Fixed getudef() to return intptr_t instead of int to prevent crashes on 64-bit systems.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.7 2010/10/31 14:40:38 pseudo Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: October 25, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 afterlife
79 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80 alex323
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 anonymous
87 answer
88 archimede
89 archon
90 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
92 axel_v
93 aXs
94 ayman
95 azurIt
96 B. Jamison
97 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
98 Bass
99 Beige
100 Ben Barton
101 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
102 Benny
103 Bert Bohla
104 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
105 bill
106 Bill Brandt
107 bill-tcl
108 billyjoe
109 bingony
110 blackjac
111 Blacky
112 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
113 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
114 bleah
115 Bob
116 BoGuS
117 Boing
118 boro
119 Bosko
120 Bow Sineath
121 Brad Edwards
122 brenny
123 Brian
124 Brian T.
125 Bruce Gingery
126 Bruce S.
127 Bryan Dolan
128 bUrN Tobias Schwind
129 Butthead
130 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
131 C. Massam
132 C4thY
133 capster
134 CFusion
135 Chad Fawcett
136 CHaiNeSS
137 chaos
138 Charvel
139 Chotaire chotaire@chotaire.moc.kw
140 Chriphil
141 Chris Northwood
142 Chucky Burnett
143 ClearlyJa
144 ClubCX
145 clusters
146 CoderX2
147 cold fusion
148 C_Olli
149 coolio
150 coop
151 Cosmo
152 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
153 Crotale
154 cuentero
155 Curt Lewis
156 cyberscape
157 CyberTech
158 Daemus
159 Dagmar
160 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
161 dalbien
162 dan
163 Dan Anatol
164 Dania Stolfi
165 Daniel
166 danny
167 dannyboy
168 DarkDruid
169 darkfall
170 Darkfox
171 Darki
172 darknight
173 DarkReap1
174 darkshde
175 Darude
176 data
177 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
178 Dave Guzeman
179 David
180 David-
181 David Brauman
182 David Brown
183 David Sesno
184 De Kus
185 deadgrrrl
186 deaf
187 DeathHand
188 debaser
189 Dejan Oklobdzija
190 Del Carter
191 d-e-m
192 demon
193 denali
194 DennisMV
195 derrick
196 DFrank
197 Dicctr0s
198 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
199 digital
200 dirtymac
201 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
202 dollar
203 Donovan Long
204 dorgan
205 dork
206 dracwolf
207 DrDeath
208 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
209 dtM
210 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
211 dunk
212 dvlsadvct
213 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
214 easton
215 [Eazy|E]
216 Ec|ipse
217 Eden
218 edmiester
219 Ehrenberg
220 ejm
221 Emmanuel Marty
222 Evo|ver
223 exile
224 eye
225 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
226 fasticus
227 FeaRx
228 Felix
229 Felix3339
230 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
231 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
232 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
233 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
234 flash
235 Flattie
236 flyin lion
237 foxmulder
238 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
239 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
240 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
241 FumBa
242 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
243 fx2
244 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
245 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
246 genady
247 Georg Schwarz
248 Giga
249 Gilles d'Andrea
250 Gisselle
251 Giuseppe Caulo
252 goo
253 GoodGuy
254 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
255 grawity Mantas Mikulenas grawity@nullroute.eu.org
256 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
257 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
258 GSCEGO
259 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
260 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
261 guruz
262 guy
263 gwyn
264 Habeeb
265 hal
266 Hanno
267 Hath hath@cyberops.org
268 hdclown
269 herz
270 hobb
271 hoopycat
272 Hue Truong
273 Hunger
274 iceman
275 Igmar
276 illi
277 imoq
278 IpAddress
279 islandic
280 izy`
281 \-\itman
282 J. Lehto
283 James
284 James Colton
285 jay
286 Jay Maynard
287 Jay S. Monk
288 jedis
289 jeffx
290 Jerome
291 jerrold
292 Jesse M.
293 Jesse Schachter
294 Jim Marco
295 jkw
296 jman
297 [joco]
298 Joe Morris
299 John Fulton
300 Johnny
301 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
302 Joker
303 jonte
304 Jordan
305 Jordy
306 Julie
307 junkie
308 Juvenal
309 Jz
310 Karsten
311 Keith Tyler
312 Kelvin
313 Kendrick Vegas
314 keyoke
315 kibbles
316 KingBob
317 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
318 Koach
319 Komandar
320 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
321 Krome
322 Kuja
323 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
324 L0RE
325 labtec
326 Lam
327 Larry
328 lasher-
329 Laurens v. Alphen
330 ledpighp
331 lee
332 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
333 LethalWP
334 Lobo^Loco
335 Looser^
336 LSC
337 LtGen
338 Luca De Roberto
339 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
340 Luke Detering
341 M. Koszik
342 madhack
343 Manual Hernandez
344 masskilla
345 Mastr
346 MBroLad
347 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
348 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
349 Melvan
350 metatron
351 mho mtl@videotron.ca
352 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
353 Michael
354 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
355 Michele
356 Miguel Ventura
357 Mikael
358 Mikael Hammarin
359 Mikael Hedberg
360 Mike Hammarin
361 Mike McLagan
362 Mikko Vester
363 miltrypet
364 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
365 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
366 mjg
367 Mloe
368 |mmortal
369 modus operandi
370 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
371 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
372 moonwolf
373 MORA
374 Mr. Wizard
375 mrbond
376 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
377 Mr_Jode
378 MsingLnk
379 MULTITUDE
380 Murf
381 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
382 NaTaS
383 Nate Gardner
384 Neale Pickett
385 NeO-MeTaL
386 NeoN
387 nervous
388 NESS
389 NetG0D
390 NetIrc
391 neuro
392 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
393 Nicholas J. Dear
394 Nick_ nick@null.net
395 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
396 Nidhogg
397 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
398 NigtHuntr
399 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
400 nitemoon
401 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
402 Nobody
403 node
404 NoPleX
405 Noyga
406 offspring
407 okey
408 OldGhost
409 OldGroo
410 Oliver
411 Olrick
412 OpTiC-?X
413 os2warp@invlogic.com
414 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
415 Paladinz
416 panasync
417 paralyse
418 paran0id
419 paranorml
420 paravoid
421 partek
422 pattyt
423 Paul E.
424 PaulBoehm
425 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
426 pepsi@gear.torque.net
427 Phoenix
428 piglet
429 pinchaser
430 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
431 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
432 plan9
433 Plex
434 plof
435 poseidon
436 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
437 Preston
438 Prez
439 Prime
440 project10
441 proton
442 prox
443 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
444 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
445 QuakeMstr
446 quest quest@mac.com
447 R. Brooklyn
448 R. Ramos
449 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
450 ragtop
451 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
452 RandomAPB
453 Randy Summerfiled
454 ranjha
455 rastam0n
456 |^Raven^|
457 rawdon
458 ReBEL
459 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
460 redbird
461 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
462 reed
463 Rich
464 Rick Cuoto
465 ridens
466 Robert Brice
467 Roger Yerramsetti
468 Rok Papez
469 romulus
470 Rufus
471 S Wilcox
472 S7reaM
473 sabi
474 Sandoz
475 sandvik
476 scipio
477 Scorpius
478 scott
479 ScottDrake
480 Scuzzi
481 seadawg
482 Sean T.
483 [secret]
484 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
485 seljo
486 seth
487 Seth Mattinen
488 shadow
489 Shane
490 Shane0
491 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
492 Shawn888
493 Shayne
494 shovon
495 shrike
496 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
497 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
498 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
499 Skorpion
500 SKY
501 |SKY|
502 skyline
503 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
504 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
505 slenny
506 slix
507 sloot
508 slt
509 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
510 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
511 smok
512 softlord
513 Solal
514 somni
515 sorta
516 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
517 spacey
518 sprite
519 stary
520 station
521 Stephen Hunter
522 Stephen P. Clouse
523 stephenc
524 SteppenWolf
525 Steven Nikkel
526 stomper
527 Stream
528 strolchi
529 Stu
530 Stu Jones
531 suizide
532 symband
533 symbands
534 T. Salomäki
535 tabo
536 tartarus
537 taz-man
538 tchaika
539 tdmarti
540 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
541 The_Dawn
542 thembones
543 TheQ
544 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
545 Thomas
546 Thomas Neumayer
547 thx-1138
548 timothy
549 Timothy Barbeisch
550 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
551 Tit00n
552 TiTi
553 Toblerone
554 tolim
555 Tom Rini
556 Tomas Szaniszlo
557 Toon
558 topcat
559 Tori
560 trey
561 tris
562 trojan
563 Trond Refsnes
564 troy
565 Troy Davis
566 Turner@Undernet
567 tuvix
568 tyson
569 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
570 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
571 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
572 vern-n
573 vertex
574 vince@who.net
575 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
576 void
577 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
578 Wade
579 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
580 Warmage
581 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
582 waxmaster
583 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
584 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
585 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
586 Whicked
587 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
588 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
589 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
590 wrath
591 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
592 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
593 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
594 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
595 XGen
596 xian
597 Xtoper
598 ^You^
599 zamf
600 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
601 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
602 zathras3@hotmail.com
603 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
604 zenoran
605 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
606 ziffie
607 ZiMiaS
608 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
609
610 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
611
612 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
613 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23