/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.13 - (show annotations) (download)
Thu Nov 10 22:07:24 2011 UTC (7 years, 7 months ago) by thommey
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: HEAD
Changes since 1.12: +2 -1 lines
Fixed the format specifier for the Tcl [traffic] command.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.12 2011/10/25 16:49:54 thommey Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: January 27, 2011
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 afterlife
79 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80 alex323
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 Anon-e-mouse anon-e-mouse@anon-e-mouse.co.uk
87 anonymous
88 answer
89 archimede
90 archon
91 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
92 Arkadietz Kiril Georgiev arkadietz@yahoo.com
93 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
94 axel_v
95 aXs
96 ayman
97 azurIt
98 B. Jamison
99 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
100 Bass
101 Beige
102 Ben Barton
103 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
104 Benny
105 Bert Bohla
106 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
107 bill
108 Bill Brandt
109 bill-tcl
110 billyjoe
111 bingony
112 blackjac
113 Blacky
114 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
115 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
116 bleah
117 Bob
118 BoGuS
119 Boing
120 boro
121 Bosko
122 Bow Sineath
123 Brad Edwards
124 brenny
125 Brian
126 Brian T.
127 Bruce Gingery
128 Bruce S.
129 Bryan Dolan
130 bUrN Tobias Schwind
131 Butthead
132 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
133 C. Massam
134 C4thY
135 capster
136 CFusion
137 Chad Fawcett
138 CHaiNeSS
139 chaos
140 Charvel
141 Chotaire chotaire@chotaire.moc.kw
142 Chriphil
143 Chris Northwood
144 Chucky Burnett
145 ClearlyJa
146 ClubCX
147 clusters
148 CoderX2
149 cold fusion
150 C_Olli
151 coolio
152 coop
153 Cosmo
154 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
155 Crotale
156 cuentero
157 Curt Lewis
158 cyberscape
159 CyberTech
160 Daemus
161 Dagmar
162 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
163 dalbien
164 dan
165 Dan Anatol
166 Dania Stolfi
167 Daniel
168 danny
169 dannyboy
170 DarkDruid
171 darkfall
172 Darkfox
173 Darki
174 darknight
175 DarkReap1
176 darkshde
177 Darude
178 data
179 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
180 Dave Guzeman
181 David
182 David-
183 David Brauman
184 David Brown
185 David Sesno
186 De Kus
187 deadgrrrl
188 deaf
189 DeathHand
190 debaser
191 Dejan Oklobdzija
192 Del Carter
193 d-e-m
194 demon
195 denali
196 DennisMV
197 derrick
198 DFrank
199 Dicctr0s
200 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
201 digital
202 dirtymac
203 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
204 dollar
205 Donovan Long
206 Dopsy dopsy@orastie.org
207 dorgan
208 dork
209 dracwolf
210 DrDeath
211 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
212 dtM
213 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
214 dunk
215 dvlsadvct
216 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
217 easton
218 [Eazy|E]
219 Ec|ipse
220 Eden
221 edmiester
222 Ehrenberg
223 ejm
224 Emmanuel Marty
225 Evo|ver
226 exile
227 eye
228 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
229 fasticus
230 FeaRx
231 Felix
232 Felix3339
233 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
234 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
235 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
236 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
237 flash
238 Flattie
239 flyin lion
240 foxmulder
241 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
242 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
243 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
244 FumBa
245 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
246 fx2
247 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
248 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
249 genady
250 Georg Schwarz
251 Giga
252 Gilles d'Andrea
253 Gisselle
254 Giuseppe Caulo
255 goo
256 GoodGuy
257 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
258 grawity Mantas Mikulenas grawity@nullroute.eu.org
259 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
260 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
261 GSCEGO
262 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
263 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
264 guruz
265 guy
266 gwyn
267 Habeeb
268 hal
269 Hanno
270 Hath hath@cyberops.org
271 hdclown
272 herz
273 hobb
274 hoopycat
275 Hue Truong
276 Hunger
277 iceman
278 Igmar
279 illi
280 imoq
281 IpAddress
282 islandic
283 izy`
284 \-\itman
285 J. Lehto
286 James
287 James Colton
288 jay
289 Jay Maynard
290 Jay S. Monk
291 jedis
292 jeffx
293 Jerome
294 jerrold
295 Jesse M.
296 Jesse Schachter
297 Jim Marco
298 jkw
299 jman
300 [joco]
301 Joe Morris
302 John Fulton
303 Johnny
304 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
305 Joker
306 jonte
307 Jordan
308 Jordy
309 Julie
310 junkie
311 Juvenal
312 Jz
313 Karsten
314 Keith Tyler
315 Kelvin
316 Kendrick Vegas
317 keyoke
318 kibbles
319 KingBob
320 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
321 Koach
322 Komandar
323 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
324 Krome
325 Kuja
326 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
327 L0RE
328 labtec
329 Lam
330 Larry
331 lasher-
332 Laurens v. Alphen
333 ledpighp
334 lee
335 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
336 LethalWP
337 Lobo^Loco
338 Looser^
339 LSC
340 LtGen
341 Luca De Roberto
342 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
343 Luke Detering
344 M. Koszik
345 madhack
346 Manual Hernandez
347 masskilla
348 Mastr
349 MBroLad
350 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
351 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
352 Melvan
353 metatron
354 mho mtl@videotron.ca
355 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
356 Michael
357 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
358 Michele
359 Miguel Ventura
360 Mikael
361 Mikael Hammarin
362 Mikael Hedberg
363 Mike Hammarin
364 Mike McLagan
365 Mikko Vester
366 miltrypet
367 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
368 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
369 mjg
370 Mloe
371 |mmortal
372 modus operandi
373 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
374 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
375 moonwolf
376 MORA
377 Mr. Wizard
378 mrbond
379 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
380 Mr_Jode
381 MsingLnk
382 MULTITUDE
383 Murf
384 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
385 NaTaS
386 Nate Gardner
387 Neale Pickett
388 NeO-MeTaL
389 NeoN
390 nervous
391 NESS
392 NetG0D
393 NetIrc
394 neuro
395 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
396 Nicholas J. Dear
397 Nick_ nick@null.net
398 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
399 Nidhogg
400 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
401 NigtHuntr
402 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
403 nitemoon
404 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
405 Nobody
406 node
407 NoPleX
408 Noyga
409 offspring
410 okey
411 OldGhost
412 OldGroo
413 Oliver
414 Olrick
415 OpTiC-?X
416 os2warp@invlogic.com
417 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
418 Paladinz
419 panasync
420 paralyse
421 paran0id
422 paranorml
423 paravoid
424 partek
425 pattyt
426 Paul E.
427 PaulBoehm
428 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
429 pepsi@gear.torque.net
430 Phoenix
431 piglet
432 pinchaser
433 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
434 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
435 plan9
436 Plex
437 plof
438 poseidon
439 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
440 Preston
441 Prez
442 Prime
443 project10
444 proton
445 prox
446 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
447 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
448 QuakeMstr
449 quest quest@mac.com
450 R. Brooklyn
451 R. Ramos
452 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
453 ragtop
454 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
455 RandomAPB
456 Randy Summerfiled
457 ranjha
458 rastam0n
459 |^Raven^|
460 rawdon
461 ReBEL
462 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
463 redbird
464 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
465 reed
466 Rich
467 Rick Cuoto
468 ridens
469 Robert Brice
470 Roger Yerramsetti
471 Rok Papez
472 Robby robby@chat.be
473 romulus
474 Rufus
475 S Wilcox
476 S7reaM
477 sabi
478 Sandoz
479 sandvik
480 scipio
481 Scorpius
482 scott
483 ScottDrake
484 Scuzzi
485 seadawg
486 Sean T.
487 [secret]
488 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
489 seljo
490 seth
491 Seth Mattinen
492 shadow
493 Shane
494 Shane0
495 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
496 Shawn888
497 Shayne
498 shovon
499 shrike
500 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
501 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
502 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
503 Skorpion
504 SKY
505 |SKY|
506 skyline
507 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
508 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
509 slenny
510 slix
511 sloot
512 slt
513 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
514 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
515 smok
516 softlord
517 Solal
518 somni
519 sorta
520 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
521 spacey
522 sprite
523 stary
524 station
525 Stephen Hunter
526 Stephen P. Clouse
527 stephenc
528 SteppenWolf
529 Steven Nikkel
530 stomper
531 Stream
532 strolchi
533 Stu
534 Stu Jones
535 suizide
536 symband
537 symbands
538 T. Salomäki
539 tabo
540 tartarus
541 taz-man
542 tchaika
543 tdmarti
544 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
545 The_Dawn
546 thembones
547 TheQ
548 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
549 Thomas
550 Thomas Neumayer
551 thx-1138
552 timothy
553 Timothy Barbeisch
554 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
555 Tit00n
556 TiTi
557 Toblerone
558 tolim
559 Tom Rini
560 Tomas Szaniszlo
561 Toon
562 topcat
563 Tori
564 trey
565 tris
566 trojan
567 Trond Refsnes
568 troy
569 Troy Davis
570 Turner@Undernet
571 tuvix
572 tyson
573 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
574 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
575 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
576 vern-n
577 vertex
578 Vertigo Sergey Goltsov sergiosolnet@gmail.com
579 vince@who.net
580 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
581 void
582 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
583 Wade
584 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
585 Warmage
586 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
587 waxmaster
588 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
589 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
590 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
591 Whicked
592 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
593 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
594 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
595 wrath
596 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
597 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
598 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
599 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
600 XGen
601 xian
602 Xtoper
603 ^You^
604 zamf
605 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
606 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
607 zathras3@hotmail.com
608 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
609 zenoran
610 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
611 ziffie
612 ZiMiaS
613 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
614
615 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
616
617 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
618 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23