/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.9 - (show annotations) (download)
Thu Nov 18 12:54:39 2010 UTC (8 years, 11 months ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.8: +2 -1 lines
Fixed a problem with resolving hostnames when compiled with IPv6 disabled.
Made server.mod report connection failures properly.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.8 2010/11/05 16:18:01 pseudo Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: October 25, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 afterlife
79 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80 alex323
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 anonymous
87 answer
88 archimede
89 archon
90 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91 Arkadietz Kiril Georgiev arkadietz@yahoo.com
92 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
93 axel_v
94 aXs
95 ayman
96 azurIt
97 B. Jamison
98 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
99 Bass
100 Beige
101 Ben Barton
102 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
103 Benny
104 Bert Bohla
105 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
106 bill
107 Bill Brandt
108 bill-tcl
109 billyjoe
110 bingony
111 blackjac
112 Blacky
113 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
114 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
115 bleah
116 Bob
117 BoGuS
118 Boing
119 boro
120 Bosko
121 Bow Sineath
122 Brad Edwards
123 brenny
124 Brian
125 Brian T.
126 Bruce Gingery
127 Bruce S.
128 Bryan Dolan
129 bUrN Tobias Schwind
130 Butthead
131 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
132 C. Massam
133 C4thY
134 capster
135 CFusion
136 Chad Fawcett
137 CHaiNeSS
138 chaos
139 Charvel
140 Chotaire chotaire@chotaire.moc.kw
141 Chriphil
142 Chris Northwood
143 Chucky Burnett
144 ClearlyJa
145 ClubCX
146 clusters
147 CoderX2
148 cold fusion
149 C_Olli
150 coolio
151 coop
152 Cosmo
153 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
154 Crotale
155 cuentero
156 Curt Lewis
157 cyberscape
158 CyberTech
159 Daemus
160 Dagmar
161 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
162 dalbien
163 dan
164 Dan Anatol
165 Dania Stolfi
166 Daniel
167 danny
168 dannyboy
169 DarkDruid
170 darkfall
171 Darkfox
172 Darki
173 darknight
174 DarkReap1
175 darkshde
176 Darude
177 data
178 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
179 Dave Guzeman
180 David
181 David-
182 David Brauman
183 David Brown
184 David Sesno
185 De Kus
186 deadgrrrl
187 deaf
188 DeathHand
189 debaser
190 Dejan Oklobdzija
191 Del Carter
192 d-e-m
193 demon
194 denali
195 DennisMV
196 derrick
197 DFrank
198 Dicctr0s
199 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
200 digital
201 dirtymac
202 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
203 dollar
204 Donovan Long
205 dorgan
206 dork
207 dracwolf
208 DrDeath
209 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
210 dtM
211 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
212 dunk
213 dvlsadvct
214 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
215 easton
216 [Eazy|E]
217 Ec|ipse
218 Eden
219 edmiester
220 Ehrenberg
221 ejm
222 Emmanuel Marty
223 Evo|ver
224 exile
225 eye
226 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
227 fasticus
228 FeaRx
229 Felix
230 Felix3339
231 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
232 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
233 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
234 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
235 flash
236 Flattie
237 flyin lion
238 foxmulder
239 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
240 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
241 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
242 FumBa
243 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
244 fx2
245 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
246 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
247 genady
248 Georg Schwarz
249 Giga
250 Gilles d'Andrea
251 Gisselle
252 Giuseppe Caulo
253 goo
254 GoodGuy
255 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
256 grawity Mantas Mikulenas grawity@nullroute.eu.org
257 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
258 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
259 GSCEGO
260 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
261 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
262 guruz
263 guy
264 gwyn
265 Habeeb
266 hal
267 Hanno
268 Hath hath@cyberops.org
269 hdclown
270 herz
271 hobb
272 hoopycat
273 Hue Truong
274 Hunger
275 iceman
276 Igmar
277 illi
278 imoq
279 IpAddress
280 islandic
281 izy`
282 \-\itman
283 J. Lehto
284 James
285 James Colton
286 jay
287 Jay Maynard
288 Jay S. Monk
289 jedis
290 jeffx
291 Jerome
292 jerrold
293 Jesse M.
294 Jesse Schachter
295 Jim Marco
296 jkw
297 jman
298 [joco]
299 Joe Morris
300 John Fulton
301 Johnny
302 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
303 Joker
304 jonte
305 Jordan
306 Jordy
307 Julie
308 junkie
309 Juvenal
310 Jz
311 Karsten
312 Keith Tyler
313 Kelvin
314 Kendrick Vegas
315 keyoke
316 kibbles
317 KingBob
318 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
319 Koach
320 Komandar
321 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
322 Krome
323 Kuja
324 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
325 L0RE
326 labtec
327 Lam
328 Larry
329 lasher-
330 Laurens v. Alphen
331 ledpighp
332 lee
333 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
334 LethalWP
335 Lobo^Loco
336 Looser^
337 LSC
338 LtGen
339 Luca De Roberto
340 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
341 Luke Detering
342 M. Koszik
343 madhack
344 Manual Hernandez
345 masskilla
346 Mastr
347 MBroLad
348 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
349 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
350 Melvan
351 metatron
352 mho mtl@videotron.ca
353 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
354 Michael
355 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
356 Michele
357 Miguel Ventura
358 Mikael
359 Mikael Hammarin
360 Mikael Hedberg
361 Mike Hammarin
362 Mike McLagan
363 Mikko Vester
364 miltrypet
365 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
366 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
367 mjg
368 Mloe
369 |mmortal
370 modus operandi
371 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
372 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
373 moonwolf
374 MORA
375 Mr. Wizard
376 mrbond
377 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
378 Mr_Jode
379 MsingLnk
380 MULTITUDE
381 Murf
382 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
383 NaTaS
384 Nate Gardner
385 Neale Pickett
386 NeO-MeTaL
387 NeoN
388 nervous
389 NESS
390 NetG0D
391 NetIrc
392 neuro
393 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
394 Nicholas J. Dear
395 Nick_ nick@null.net
396 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
397 Nidhogg
398 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
399 NigtHuntr
400 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
401 nitemoon
402 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
403 Nobody
404 node
405 NoPleX
406 Noyga
407 offspring
408 okey
409 OldGhost
410 OldGroo
411 Oliver
412 Olrick
413 OpTiC-?X
414 os2warp@invlogic.com
415 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
416 Paladinz
417 panasync
418 paralyse
419 paran0id
420 paranorml
421 paravoid
422 partek
423 pattyt
424 Paul E.
425 PaulBoehm
426 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
427 pepsi@gear.torque.net
428 Phoenix
429 piglet
430 pinchaser
431 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
432 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
433 plan9
434 Plex
435 plof
436 poseidon
437 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
438 Preston
439 Prez
440 Prime
441 project10
442 proton
443 prox
444 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
445 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
446 QuakeMstr
447 quest quest@mac.com
448 R. Brooklyn
449 R. Ramos
450 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
451 ragtop
452 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
453 RandomAPB
454 Randy Summerfiled
455 ranjha
456 rastam0n
457 |^Raven^|
458 rawdon
459 ReBEL
460 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
461 redbird
462 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
463 reed
464 Rich
465 Rick Cuoto
466 ridens
467 Robert Brice
468 Roger Yerramsetti
469 Rok Papez
470 romulus
471 Rufus
472 S Wilcox
473 S7reaM
474 sabi
475 Sandoz
476 sandvik
477 scipio
478 Scorpius
479 scott
480 ScottDrake
481 Scuzzi
482 seadawg
483 Sean T.
484 [secret]
485 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
486 seljo
487 seth
488 Seth Mattinen
489 shadow
490 Shane
491 Shane0
492 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
493 Shawn888
494 Shayne
495 shovon
496 shrike
497 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
498 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
499 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
500 Skorpion
501 SKY
502 |SKY|
503 skyline
504 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
505 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
506 slenny
507 slix
508 sloot
509 slt
510 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
511 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
512 smok
513 softlord
514 Solal
515 somni
516 sorta
517 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
518 spacey
519 sprite
520 stary
521 station
522 Stephen Hunter
523 Stephen P. Clouse
524 stephenc
525 SteppenWolf
526 Steven Nikkel
527 stomper
528 Stream
529 strolchi
530 Stu
531 Stu Jones
532 suizide
533 symband
534 symbands
535 T. Salomäki
536 tabo
537 tartarus
538 taz-man
539 tchaika
540 tdmarti
541 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
542 The_Dawn
543 thembones
544 TheQ
545 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
546 Thomas
547 Thomas Neumayer
548 thx-1138
549 timothy
550 Timothy Barbeisch
551 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
552 Tit00n
553 TiTi
554 Toblerone
555 tolim
556 Tom Rini
557 Tomas Szaniszlo
558 Toon
559 topcat
560 Tori
561 trey
562 tris
563 trojan
564 Trond Refsnes
565 troy
566 Troy Davis
567 Turner@Undernet
568 tuvix
569 tyson
570 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
571 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
572 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
573 vern-n
574 vertex
575 vince@who.net
576 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
577 void
578 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
579 Wade
580 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
581 Warmage
582 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
583 waxmaster
584 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
585 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
586 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
587 Whicked
588 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
589 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
590 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
591 wrath
592 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
593 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
594 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
595 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
596 XGen
597 xian
598 Xtoper
599 ^You^
600 zamf
601 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
602 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
603 zathras3@hotmail.com
604 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
605 zenoran
606 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
607 ziffie
608 ZiMiaS
609 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
610
611 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
612
613 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
614 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23