/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.6 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon Oct 25 15:56:36 2010 UTC (9 years ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.5: +2 -2 lines
Performed some cleanup. Removed some obsolete config aliases.
Added missing parts of the documentation. Updated news and features for 1.8.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.5 2010/10/14 09:49:47 pseudo Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: October 25, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 afterlife
79 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80 alex323
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 anonymous
87 answer
88 archimede
89 archon
90 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
92 axel_v
93 aXs
94 ayman
95 azurIt
96 B. Jamison
97 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
98 Bass
99 Beige
100 Ben Barton
101 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
102 Benny
103 Bert Bohla
104 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
105 bill
106 Bill Brandt
107 bill-tcl
108 billyjoe
109 bingony
110 blackjac
111 Blacky
112 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
113 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
114 bleah
115 Bob
116 BoGuS
117 Boing
118 boro
119 Bosko
120 Bow Sineath
121 Brad Edwards
122 brenny
123 Brian
124 Brian T.
125 Bruce Gingery
126 Bruce S.
127 Bryan Dolan
128 bUrN Tobias Schwind
129 Butthead
130 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
131 C. Massam
132 C4thY
133 capster
134 CFusion
135 Chad Fawcett
136 CHaiNeSS
137 chaos
138 Charvel
139 Chotaire chotaire@chotaire.moc.kw
140 Chriphil
141 Chris Northwood
142 Chucky Burnett
143 ClearlyJa
144 ClubCX
145 clusters
146 CoderX2
147 cold fusion
148 C_Olli
149 coolio
150 coop
151 Cosmo
152 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
153 Crotale
154 cuentero
155 Curt Lewis
156 cyberscape
157 CyberTech
158 Daemus
159 Dagmar
160 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
161 dalbien
162 dan
163 Dan Anatol
164 Dania Stolfi
165 Daniel
166 danny
167 dannyboy
168 DarkDruid
169 darkfall
170 Darkfox
171 Darki
172 darknight
173 DarkReap1
174 darkshde
175 Darude
176 data
177 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
178 Dave Guzeman
179 David
180 David-
181 David Brauman
182 David Brown
183 David Sesno
184 De Kus
185 deadgrrrl
186 deaf
187 DeathHand
188 debaser
189 Dejan Oklobdzija
190 Del Carter
191 d-e-m
192 demon
193 denali
194 DennisMV
195 derrick
196 DFrank
197 Dicctr0s
198 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
199 digital
200 dirtymac
201 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
202 dollar
203 Donovan Long
204 dorgan
205 dork
206 dracwolf
207 DrDeath
208 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
209 dtM
210 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
211 dunk
212 dvlsadvct
213 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
214 easton
215 [Eazy|E]
216 Ec|ipse
217 Eden
218 edmiester
219 Ehrenberg
220 ejm
221 Emmanuel Marty
222 Evo|ver
223 exile
224 eye
225 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
226 fasticus
227 FeaRx
228 Felix
229 Felix3339
230 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
231 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
232 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
233 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
234 flash
235 Flattie
236 flyin lion
237 foxmulder
238 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
239 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
240 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
241 FumBa
242 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
243 fx2
244 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
245 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
246 genady
247 Georg Schwarz
248 Giga
249 Gilles d'Andrea
250 Gisselle
251 Giuseppe Caulo
252 goo
253 GoodGuy
254 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
255 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
256 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
257 GSCEGO
258 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
259 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
260 guruz
261 guy
262 gwyn
263 Habeeb
264 hal
265 Hanno
266 Hath hath@cyberops.org
267 hdclown
268 herz
269 hobb
270 hoopycat
271 Hue Truong
272 Hunger
273 iceman
274 Igmar
275 illi
276 imoq
277 IpAddress
278 islandic
279 \-\itman
280 J. Lehto
281 James
282 James Colton
283 jay
284 Jay Maynard
285 Jay S. Monk
286 jedis
287 jeffx
288 Jerome
289 jerrold
290 Jesse M.
291 Jesse Schachter
292 Jim Marco
293 jkw
294 jman
295 [joco]
296 Joe Morris
297 John Fulton
298 Johnny
299 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
300 Joker
301 jonte
302 Jordan
303 Jordy
304 Julie
305 junkie
306 Juvenal
307 Jz
308 Karsten
309 Keith Tyler
310 Kelvin
311 Kendrick Vegas
312 keyoke
313 kibbles
314 KingBob
315 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
316 Koach
317 Komandar
318 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
319 Krome
320 Kuja
321 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
322 L0RE
323 labtec
324 Lam
325 Larry
326 lasher-
327 Laurens v. Alphen
328 ledpighp
329 lee
330 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
331 LethalWP
332 Lobo^Loco
333 Looser^
334 LSC
335 LtGen
336 Luca De Roberto
337 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
338 Luke Detering
339 M. Koszik
340 madhack
341 Manual Hernandez
342 masskilla
343 Mastr
344 MBroLad
345 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
346 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
347 Melvan
348 metatron
349 mho mtl@videotron.ca
350 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
351 Michael
352 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
353 Michele
354 Miguel Ventura
355 Mikael
356 Mikael Hammarin
357 Mikael Hedberg
358 Mike Hammarin
359 Mike McLagan
360 Mikko Vester
361 miltrypet
362 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
363 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
364 mjg
365 Mloe
366 |mmortal
367 modus operandi
368 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
369 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
370 moonwolf
371 MORA
372 Mr. Wizard
373 mrbond
374 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
375 Mr_Jode
376 MsingLnk
377 MULTITUDE
378 Murf
379 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
380 NaTaS
381 Nate Gardner
382 Neale Pickett
383 NeO-MeTaL
384 NeoN
385 nervous
386 NESS
387 NetG0D
388 NetIrc
389 neuro
390 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
391 Nicholas J. Dear
392 Nick_ nick@null.net
393 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
394 Nidhogg
395 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
396 NigtHuntr
397 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
398 nitemoon
399 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
400 Nobody
401 node
402 NoPleX
403 Noyga
404 offspring
405 okey
406 OldGhost
407 OldGroo
408 Oliver
409 Olrick
410 OpTiC-?X
411 os2warp@invlogic.com
412 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
413 Paladinz
414 panasync
415 paralyse
416 paran0id
417 paranorml
418 paravoid
419 partek
420 pattyt
421 Paul E.
422 PaulBoehm
423 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
424 pepsi@gear.torque.net
425 Phoenix
426 piglet
427 pinchaser
428 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
429 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
430 plan9
431 Plex
432 plof
433 poseidon
434 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
435 Preston
436 Prez
437 Prime
438 project10
439 proton
440 prox
441 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
442 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
443 QuakeMstr
444 quest quest@mac.com
445 R. Brooklyn
446 R. Ramos
447 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
448 ragtop
449 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
450 RandomAPB
451 Randy Summerfiled
452 ranjha
453 rastam0n
454 |^Raven^|
455 rawdon
456 ReBEL
457 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
458 redbird
459 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
460 reed
461 Rich
462 Rick Cuoto
463 ridens
464 Robert Brice
465 Roger Yerramsetti
466 Rok Papez
467 romulus
468 Rufus
469 S Wilcox
470 S7reaM
471 sabi
472 Sandoz
473 sandvik
474 scipio
475 Scorpius
476 scott
477 ScottDrake
478 Scuzzi
479 seadawg
480 Sean T.
481 [secret]
482 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
483 seljo
484 seth
485 Seth Mattinen
486 shadow
487 Shane
488 Shane0
489 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
490 Shawn888
491 Shayne
492 shovon
493 shrike
494 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
495 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
496 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
497 Skorpion
498 SKY
499 |SKY|
500 skyline
501 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
502 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
503 slenny
504 slix
505 sloot
506 slt
507 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
508 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
509 smok
510 softlord
511 Solal
512 somni
513 sorta
514 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
515 spacey
516 sprite
517 stary
518 station
519 Stephen Hunter
520 Stephen P. Clouse
521 stephenc
522 SteppenWolf
523 Steven Nikkel
524 stomper
525 Stream
526 strolchi
527 Stu
528 Stu Jones
529 suizide
530 symband
531 symbands
532 T. Salomäki
533 tabo
534 tartarus
535 taz-man
536 tchaika
537 tdmarti
538 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
539 The_Dawn
540 thembones
541 TheQ
542 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
543 Thomas
544 Thomas Neumayer
545 thx-1138
546 timothy
547 Timothy Barbeisch
548 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
549 Tit00n
550 TiTi
551 Toblerone
552 tolim
553 Tom Rini
554 Tomas Szaniszlo
555 Toon
556 topcat
557 Tori
558 trey
559 tris
560 trojan
561 Trond Refsnes
562 troy
563 Troy Davis
564 Turner@Undernet
565 tuvix
566 tyson
567 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
568 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
569 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
570 vern-n
571 vertex
572 vince@who.net
573 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
574 void
575 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
576 Wade
577 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
578 Warmage
579 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
580 waxmaster
581 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
582 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
583 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
584 Whicked
585 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
586 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
587 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
588 wrath
589 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
590 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
591 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
592 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
593 XGen
594 xian
595 Xtoper
596 ^You^
597 zamf
598 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
599 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
600 zathras3@hotmail.com
601 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
602 zenoran
603 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
604 ziffie
605 ZiMiaS
606 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
607
608 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
609
610 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
611 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23