/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.4 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon Oct 11 08:46:09 2010 UTC (9 years ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.3: +2 -1 lines
Altered the permission check on the pls/mns ban/exempt/invite commands from USER_MASTER to USER_OP to allow global operators to set global bans.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.3 2010/10/05 17:38:24 pseudo Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 afterlife
79 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80 alex323
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 anonymous
87 answer
88 archimede
89 archon
90 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
92 axel_v
93 aXs
94 ayman
95 azurIt
96 B. Jamison
97 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
98 Bass
99 Beige
100 Ben Barton
101 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
102 Benny
103 Bert Bohla
104 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
105 bill
106 Bill Brandt
107 bill-tcl
108 billyjoe
109 bingony
110 blackjac
111 Blacky
112 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
113 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
114 bleah
115 Bob
116 BoGuS
117 Boing
118 boro
119 Bosko
120 Bow Sineath
121 Brad Edwards
122 brenny
123 Brian
124 Brian T.
125 Bruce Gingery
126 Bruce S.
127 Bryan Dolan
128 bUrN Tobias Schwind
129 Butthead
130 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
131 C. Massam
132 C4thY
133 capster
134 CFusion
135 Chad Fawcett
136 CHaiNeSS
137 chaos
138 Charvel
139 Chriphil
140 Chris Northwood
141 Chucky Burnett
142 ClearlyJa
143 ClubCX
144 clusters
145 CoderX2
146 cold fusion
147 C_Olli
148 coolio
149 coop
150 Cosmo
151 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
152 Crotale
153 cuentero
154 Curt Lewis
155 cyberscape
156 CyberTech
157 Daemus
158 Dagmar
159 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
160 dalbien
161 dan
162 Dan Anatol
163 Dania Stolfi
164 Daniel
165 danny
166 dannyboy
167 DarkDruid
168 darkfall
169 Darkfox
170 Darki
171 darknight
172 DarkReap1
173 darkshde
174 Darude
175 data
176 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
177 Dave Guzeman
178 David
179 David-
180 David Brauman
181 David Brown
182 David Sesno
183 De Kus
184 deadgrrrl
185 deaf
186 DeathHand
187 debaser
188 Dejan Oklobdzija
189 Del Carter
190 d-e-m
191 demon
192 denali
193 DennisMV
194 derrick
195 DFrank
196 Dicctr0s
197 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
198 digital
199 dirtymac
200 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
201 dollar
202 Donovan Long
203 dorgan
204 dork
205 dracwolf
206 DrDeath
207 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
208 dtM
209 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
210 dunk
211 dvlsadvct
212 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
213 easton
214 [Eazy|E]
215 Ec|ipse
216 Eden
217 edmiester
218 Ehrenberg
219 ejm
220 Emmanuel Marty
221 Evo|ver
222 exile
223 eye
224 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
225 fasticus
226 FeaRx
227 Felix
228 Felix3339
229 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
230 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
231 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
232 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
233 flash
234 Flattie
235 flyin lion
236 foxmulder
237 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
238 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
239 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
240 FumBa
241 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
242 fx2
243 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
244 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
245 genady
246 Georg Schwarz
247 Giga
248 Gilles d'Andrea
249 Gisselle
250 Giuseppe Caulo
251 goo
252 GoodGuy
253 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
254 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
255 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
256 GSCEGO
257 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
258 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
259 guruz
260 guy
261 gwyn
262 Habeeb
263 hal
264 Hanno
265 Hath hath@cyberops.org
266 hdclown
267 herz
268 hobb
269 hoopycat
270 Hue Truong
271 Hunger
272 iceman
273 Igmar
274 illi
275 imoq
276 IpAddress
277 islandic
278 \-\itman
279 J. Lehto
280 James
281 James Colton
282 jay
283 Jay Maynard
284 Jay S. Monk
285 jedis
286 jeffx
287 Jerome
288 jerrold
289 Jesse M.
290 Jesse Schachter
291 Jim Marco
292 jkw
293 jman
294 [joco]
295 Joe Morris
296 John Fulton
297 Johnny
298 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
299 Joker
300 jonte
301 Jordan
302 Jordy
303 Julie
304 junkie
305 Juvenal
306 Jz
307 Karsten
308 Keith Tyler
309 Kelvin
310 Kendrick Vegas
311 keyoke
312 kibbles
313 KingBob
314 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
315 Koach
316 Komandar
317 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
318 Krome
319 Kuja
320 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
321 L0RE
322 labtec
323 Lam
324 Larry
325 lasher-
326 Laurens v. Alphen
327 ledpighp
328 lee
329 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
330 LethalWP
331 Lobo^Loco
332 Looser^
333 LSC
334 LtGen
335 Luca De Roberto
336 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
337 Luke Detering
338 M. Koszik
339 madhack
340 Manual Hernandez
341 masskilla
342 Mastr
343 MBroLad
344 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
345 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
346 Melvan
347 metatron
348 mho mtl@videotron.ca
349 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
350 Michael
351 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
352 Michele
353 Miguel Ventura
354 Mikael
355 Mikael Hammarin
356 Mikael Hedberg
357 Mike Hammarin
358 Mike McLagan
359 Mikko Vester
360 miltrypet
361 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
362 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
363 mjg
364 Mloe
365 |mmortal
366 modus operandi
367 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
368 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
369 moonwolf
370 MORA
371 Mr. Wizard
372 mrbond
373 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
374 Mr_Jode
375 MsingLnk
376 MULTITUDE
377 Murf
378 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
379 NaTaS
380 Nate Gardner
381 Neale Pickett
382 NeO-MeTaL
383 NeoN
384 nervous
385 NESS
386 NetG0D
387 NetIrc
388 neuro
389 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
390 Nicholas J. Dear
391 Nick_ nick@null.net
392 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
393 Nidhogg
394 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
395 NigtHuntr
396 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
397 nitemoon
398 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
399 Nobody
400 node
401 NoPleX
402 Noyga
403 offspring
404 okey
405 OldGhost
406 OldGroo
407 Oliver
408 Olrick
409 OpTiC-?X
410 os2warp@invlogic.com
411 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
412 Paladinz
413 panasync
414 paralyse
415 paran0id
416 paranorml
417 paravoid
418 partek
419 pattyt
420 Paul E.
421 PaulBoehm
422 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
423 pepsi@gear.torque.net
424 Phoenix
425 piglet
426 pinchaser
427 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
428 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
429 plan9
430 Plex
431 plof
432 poseidon
433 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
434 Preston
435 Prez
436 Prime
437 project10
438 proton
439 prox
440 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
441 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
442 QuakeMstr
443 quest quest@mac.com
444 R. Brooklyn
445 R. Ramos
446 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
447 ragtop
448 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
449 RandomAPB
450 Randy Summerfiled
451 ranjha
452 rastam0n
453 |^Raven^|
454 rawdon
455 ReBEL
456 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
457 redbird
458 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
459 reed
460 Rich
461 Rick Cuoto
462 ridens
463 Robert Brice
464 Roger Yerramsetti
465 Rok Papez
466 romulus
467 Rufus
468 S Wilcox
469 S7reaM
470 sabi
471 Sandoz
472 sandvik
473 scipio
474 Scorpius
475 scott
476 ScottDrake
477 Scuzzi
478 seadawg
479 Sean T.
480 [secret]
481 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
482 seljo
483 seth
484 Seth Mattinen
485 shadow
486 Shane
487 Shane0
488 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
489 Shawn888
490 Shayne
491 shovon
492 shrike
493 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
494 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
495 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
496 Skorpion
497 SKY
498 |SKY|
499 skyline
500 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
501 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
502 slenny
503 slix
504 sloot
505 slt
506 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
507 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
508 smok
509 softlord
510 Solal
511 somni
512 sorta
513 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
514 spacey
515 sprite
516 stary
517 station
518 Stephen Hunter
519 Stephen P. Clouse
520 stephenc
521 SteppenWolf
522 Steven Nikkel
523 stomper
524 Stream
525 strolchi
526 Stu
527 Stu Jones
528 suizide
529 symband
530 symbands
531 T. Salomäki
532 tabo
533 tartarus
534 taz-man
535 tchaika
536 tdmarti
537 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
538 The_Dawn
539 thembones
540 TheQ
541 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
542 Thomas
543 Thomas Neumayer
544 thx-1138
545 timothy
546 Timothy Barbeisch
547 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
548 Tit00n
549 TiTi
550 Toblerone
551 tolim
552 Tom Rini
553 Tomas Szaniszlo
554 Toon
555 topcat
556 Tori
557 trey
558 tris
559 trojan
560 Trond Refsnes
561 troy
562 Troy Davis
563 Turner@Undernet
564 tuvix
565 tyson
566 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
567 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
568 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
569 vern-n
570 vertex
571 vince@who.net
572 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
573 void
574 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
575 Wade
576 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
577 Warmage
578 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
579 waxmaster
580 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
581 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
582 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
583 Whicked
584 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
585 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
586 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
587 wrath
588 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
589 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
590 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
591 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
592 XGen
593 xian
594 Xtoper
595 ^You^
596 zamf
597 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
598 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
599 zathras3@hotmail.com
600 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
601 zenoran
602 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
603 ziffie
604 ZiMiaS
605 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
606
607 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
608
609 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
610 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23