/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.2 - (hide annotations) (download)
Tue Sep 14 19:45:29 2010 UTC (8 years, 9 months ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.1: +2 -1 lines
Fixed a bug in setsockname() making it fail with IPv6 enabled due to a variable not being set.

1 pseudo 1.2 $Id: THANKS,v 1.1.1.1 2010/07/26 21:11:06 simple Exp $:
2 simple 1.1
3     Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4     Last revised: June 16, 2010
5    
6     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7    
8     This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9     contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10     otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11     are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12    
13     If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14     listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15     bugs@eggheads.org.
16    
17     Developers and major contributors:
18    
19     arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20     BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21     Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22     bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23     ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24     cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25     Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26     Daklop
27     darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28     dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29     drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30     dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31     EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32     Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33     Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34     Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35     Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36     Fred1 Chris Fuller
37     G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38     guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39     ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40     Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41     John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42     KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43     Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44     Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45     LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46     NC
47     poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48     pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49     Q Q@ping.be
50     Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51     rfc rfc@undernet.org
52     rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53     simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54     stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55     Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56     SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57     Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58     TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59     TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60     thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61     toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62     Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63     Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64     Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65     Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66    
67     Contributors:
68    
69     a person
70     Aaron Zollman
71     aaronwl
72     aba
73     abfab
74     Abraham
75     Absinthe
76     Adam Spiers
77     Adze
78 pseudo 1.2 afterlife
79 simple 1.1 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80     alex323
81     Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82     AmnesiAc
83     Amun
84     Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85     Andy
86     anonymous
87     answer
88     archimede
89     archon
90     argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91     Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
92     axel_v
93     aXs
94     ayman
95     azurIt
96     B. Jamison
97     ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
98     Bass
99     Beige
100     Ben Barton
101     Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
102     Benny
103     Bert Bohla
104     bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
105     bill
106     Bill Brandt
107     bill-tcl
108     billyjoe
109     bingony
110     blackjac
111     Blacky
112     blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
113     Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
114     bleah
115     Bob
116     BoGuS
117     Boing
118     boro
119     Bosko
120     Bow Sineath
121     Brad Edwards
122     brenny
123     Brian
124     Brian T.
125     Bruce Gingery
126     Bruce S.
127     Bryan Dolan
128     bUrN Tobias Schwind
129     Butthead
130     By-Tor bytor@netside.com
131     C. Massam
132     C4thY
133     capster
134     CFusion
135     Chad Fawcett
136     CHaiNeSS
137     chaos
138     Charvel
139     Chriphil
140     Chris Northwood
141     Chucky Burnett
142     ClearlyJa
143     ClubCX
144     clusters
145     CoderX2
146     cold fusion
147     C_Olli
148     coolio
149     coop
150     Cosmo
151     Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
152     Crotale
153     cuentero
154     Curt Lewis
155     cyberscape
156     CyberTech
157     Daemus
158     Dagmar
159     daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
160     dalbien
161     dan
162     Dan Anatol
163     Dania Stolfi
164     Daniel
165     danny
166     dannyboy
167     DarkDruid
168     darkfall
169     Darkfox
170     Darki
171     darknight
172     DarkReap1
173     darkshde
174     Darude
175     data
176     davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
177     Dave Guzeman
178     David
179     David-
180     David Brauman
181     David Brown
182     David Sesno
183     De Kus
184     deadgrrrl
185     deaf
186     DeathHand
187     debaser
188     Dejan Oklobdzija
189     Del Carter
190     d-e-m
191     demon
192     denali
193     DennisMV
194     derrick
195     DFrank
196     Dicctr0s
197     digital
198     dirtymac
199     DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
200     dollar
201     Donovan Long
202     dorgan
203     dork
204     dracwolf
205     DrDeath
206     drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
207     dtM
208     Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
209     dunk
210     dvlsadvct
211     DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
212     easton
213     [Eazy|E]
214     Ec|ipse
215     Eden
216     edmiester
217     Ehrenberg
218     ejm
219     Emmanuel Marty
220     Evo|ver
221     exile
222     eye
223     Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
224     fasticus
225     FeaRx
226     Felix
227     Felix3339
228     FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
229     FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
230     Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
231     flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
232     flash
233     Flattie
234     flyin lion
235     foxmulder
236     Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
237     Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
238     fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
239     FumBa
240     FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
241     fx2
242     garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
243     gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
244     genady
245     Georg Schwarz
246     Giga
247     Gilles d'Andrea
248     Gisselle
249     Giuseppe Caulo
250     goo
251     GoodGuy
252     Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
253     GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
254     grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
255     GSCEGO
256     GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
257     Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
258     guruz
259     guy
260     gwyn
261     Habeeb
262     hal
263     Hanno
264     Hath hath@cyberops.org
265     hdclown
266     herz
267     hobb
268     hoopycat
269     Hue Truong
270     Hunger
271     Ian Ian Campbell ian@damnit.org
272     iceman
273     Igmar
274     illi
275     imoq
276     IpAddress
277     islandic
278     \-\itman
279     J. Lehto
280     James
281     James Colton
282     jay
283     Jay Maynard
284     Jay S. Monk
285     jedis
286     jeffx
287     Jerome
288     jerrold
289     Jesse M.
290     Jesse Schachter
291     Jim Marco
292     jkw
293     jman
294     [joco]
295     Joe Morris
296     John Fulton
297     Johnny
298     Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
299     Joker
300     jonte
301     Jordan
302     Jordy
303     Julie
304     junkie
305     Juvenal
306     Jz
307     Karsten
308     Keith Tyler
309     Kelvin
310     Kendrick Vegas
311     keyoke
312     kibbles
313     KingBob
314     Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
315     Koach
316     Komandar
317     Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
318     Krome
319     Kuja
320     KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
321     L0RE
322     labtec
323     Lam
324     Larry
325     lasher-
326     Laurens v. Alphen
327     ledpighp
328     lee
329     Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
330     LethalWP
331     Lobo^Loco
332     Looser^
333     LSC
334     LtGen
335     Luca De Roberto
336     Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
337     Luke Detering
338     M. Koszik
339     madhack
340     Manual Hernandez
341     masskilla
342     Mastr
343     MBroLad
344     mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
345     MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
346     Melvan
347     metatron
348     mho mtl@videotron.ca
349     MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
350     Michael
351     Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
352     Michele
353     Miguel Ventura
354     Mikael
355     Mikael Hammarin
356     Mikael Hedberg
357     Mike Hammarin
358     Mike McLagan
359     Mikko Vester
360     miltrypet
361     mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
362     Mixter mixter@mixter.org
363     mjg
364     Mloe
365     |mmortal
366     modus operandi
367     Mohammad Ali Rezaei
368     Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
369     moonwolf
370     MORA
371     Mr. Wizard
372     mrbond
373     mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
374     Mr_Jode
375     MsingLnk
376     MULTITUDE
377     Murf
378     nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
379     NaTaS
380     Nate Gardner
381     Neale Pickett
382     NeO-MeTaL
383     NeoN
384     nervous
385     NESS
386     NetG0D
387     NetIrc
388     neuro
389     never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
390     Nicholas J. Dear
391     Nick_ nick@null.net
392     Nico Golde nion@debian.org
393     Nidhogg
394     Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
395     NigtHuntr
396     Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
397     nitemoon
398     NML_375
399     Nobody
400     node
401     NoPleX
402     Noyga
403     offspring
404     okey
405     OldGhost
406     OldGroo
407     Oliver
408     Olrick
409     OpTiC-?X
410     os2warp@invlogic.com
411     Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
412     Paladinz
413     panasync
414     paralyse
415     paran0id
416     paranorml
417     paravoid
418     partek
419     pattyt
420     Paul E.
421     PaulBoehm
422     peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
423     pepsi@gear.torque.net
424     Phoenix
425     piglet
426     pinchaser
427     Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
428     plan9
429     Plex
430     plof
431     poseidon
432     PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
433     Preston
434     Prez
435     Prime
436     project10
437     proton
438     prox
439     ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
440     pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
441     QuakeMstr
442     quest quest@mac.com
443     R. Brooklyn
444     R. Ramos
445     RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
446     ragtop
447     Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
448     RandomAPB
449     Randy Summerfiled
450     ranjha
451     rastam0n
452     |^Raven^|
453     rawdon
454     ReBEL
455     RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
456     redbird
457     ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
458     reed
459     Rich
460     Rick Cuoto
461     ridens
462     Robert Brice
463     Roger Yerramsetti
464     Rok Papez
465     romulus
466     Rufus
467     S Wilcox
468     S7reaM
469     sabi
470     Sandoz
471     sandvik
472     scipio
473     Scorpius
474     scott
475     ScottDrake
476     Scuzzi
477     seadawg
478     Sean T.
479     [secret]
480     Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
481     seljo
482     seth
483     Seth Mattinen
484     shadow
485     Shane
486     Shane0
487     Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
488     Shawn888
489     Shayne
490     shovon
491     shrike
492     sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
493     simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
494     skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
495     Skorpion
496     SKY
497     |SKY|
498     skyline
499     [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
500     slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
501     slenny
502     slix
503     sloot
504     slt
505     slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
506     smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
507     smok
508     softlord
509     Solal
510     somni
511     sorta
512     Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
513     spacey
514     sprite
515     stary
516     station
517     Stephen Hunter
518     Stephen P. Clouse
519     stephenc
520     SteppenWolf
521     Steven Nikkel
522     stomper
523     Stream
524     strolchi
525     Stu
526     Stu Jones
527     suizide
528     symband
529     symbands
530     T. Salomäki
531     tabo
532     tartarus
533     taz-man
534     tchaika
535     tdmarti
536     TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
537     The_Dawn
538     thembones
539     TheQ
540     TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
541     Thomas
542     Thomas Neumayer
543     thx-1138
544     timothy
545     Timothy Barbeisch
546     Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
547     Tit00n
548     TiTi
549     Toblerone
550     tolim
551     Tom Rini
552     Tomas Szaniszlo
553     Toon
554     topcat
555     Tori
556     trey
557     tris
558     trojan
559     Trond Refsnes
560     troy
561     Troy Davis
562     Turner@Undernet
563     tuvix
564     tyson
565     upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
566     Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
567     Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
568     vern-n
569     vertex
570     vince@who.net
571     vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
572     void
573     VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
574     Wade
575     Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
576     Warmage
577     WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
578     waxmaster
579     wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
580     Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
581     wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
582     Whicked
583     Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
584     Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
585     winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
586     wrath
587     Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
588     wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
589     xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
590     Xerxes Lonnie Denison
591     XGen
592     xian
593     Xtoper
594     ^You^
595     zamf
596     zarni zarni@weirdness.com
597     Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
598     zathras3@hotmail.com
599     Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
600     zenoran
601     ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
602     ziffie
603     ZiMiaS
604     zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
605    
606     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
607    
608     Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
609     Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23