/[cvs]/eggdrop1.8/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /eggdrop1.8/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.10 - (hide annotations) (download)
Thu Jan 27 11:20:16 2011 UTC (8 years, 1 month ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.9: +3 -2 lines
Added missing message for incoming telnet connections.

1 pseudo 1.10 $Id: THANKS,v 1.9 2010/11/18 12:54:39 pseudo Exp $:
2 simple 1.1
3     Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 pseudo 1.10 Last revised: January 27, 2011
5 simple 1.1
6     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7    
8     This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9     contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10     otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11     are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12    
13     If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14     listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15     bugs@eggheads.org.
16    
17     Developers and major contributors:
18    
19     arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20     BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21     Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22     bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23     ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24     cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25     Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26     Daklop
27     darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28     dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29     drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30     dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31     EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32     Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33     Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34     Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35     Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36     Fred1 Chris Fuller
37     G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38     guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39     ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40     Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41     John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42     KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43     Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44     Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45     LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46     NC
47     poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48     pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49     Q Q@ping.be
50     Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51     rfc rfc@undernet.org
52     rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53     simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54     stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55     Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56     SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57     Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58     TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59     TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60     thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61     toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62     Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63     Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64     Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65     Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66    
67     Contributors:
68    
69     a person
70     Aaron Zollman
71     aaronwl
72     aba
73     abfab
74     Abraham
75     Absinthe
76     Adam Spiers
77     Adze
78 pseudo 1.2 afterlife
79 simple 1.1 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
80     alex323
81     Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82     AmnesiAc
83     Amun
84     Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85     Andy
86     anonymous
87     answer
88     archimede
89     archon
90     argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91 pseudo 1.9 Arkadietz Kiril Georgiev arkadietz@yahoo.com
92 simple 1.1 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
93     axel_v
94     aXs
95     ayman
96     azurIt
97     B. Jamison
98     ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
99     Bass
100     Beige
101     Ben Barton
102     Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
103     Benny
104     Bert Bohla
105     bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
106     bill
107     Bill Brandt
108     bill-tcl
109     billyjoe
110     bingony
111     blackjac
112     Blacky
113     blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
114     Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
115     bleah
116     Bob
117     BoGuS
118     Boing
119     boro
120     Bosko
121     Bow Sineath
122     Brad Edwards
123     brenny
124     Brian
125     Brian T.
126     Bruce Gingery
127     Bruce S.
128     Bryan Dolan
129     bUrN Tobias Schwind
130     Butthead
131     By-Tor bytor@netside.com
132     C. Massam
133     C4thY
134     capster
135     CFusion
136     Chad Fawcett
137     CHaiNeSS
138     chaos
139     Charvel
140 pseudo 1.5 Chotaire chotaire@chotaire.moc.kw
141 simple 1.1 Chriphil
142     Chris Northwood
143     Chucky Burnett
144     ClearlyJa
145     ClubCX
146     clusters
147     CoderX2
148     cold fusion
149     C_Olli
150     coolio
151     coop
152     Cosmo
153     Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
154     Crotale
155     cuentero
156     Curt Lewis
157     cyberscape
158     CyberTech
159     Daemus
160     Dagmar
161     daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
162     dalbien
163     dan
164     Dan Anatol
165     Dania Stolfi
166     Daniel
167     danny
168     dannyboy
169     DarkDruid
170     darkfall
171     Darkfox
172     Darki
173     darknight
174     DarkReap1
175     darkshde
176     Darude
177     data
178     davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
179     Dave Guzeman
180     David
181     David-
182     David Brauman
183     David Brown
184     David Sesno
185     De Kus
186     deadgrrrl
187     deaf
188     DeathHand
189     debaser
190     Dejan Oklobdzija
191     Del Carter
192     d-e-m
193     demon
194     denali
195     DennisMV
196     derrick
197     DFrank
198     Dicctr0s
199 pseudo 1.3 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
200 simple 1.1 digital
201     dirtymac
202     DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
203     dollar
204     Donovan Long
205     dorgan
206     dork
207     dracwolf
208     DrDeath
209     drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
210     dtM
211     Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
212     dunk
213     dvlsadvct
214     DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
215     easton
216     [Eazy|E]
217     Ec|ipse
218     Eden
219     edmiester
220     Ehrenberg
221     ejm
222     Emmanuel Marty
223     Evo|ver
224     exile
225     eye
226     Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
227     fasticus
228     FeaRx
229     Felix
230     Felix3339
231     FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
232     FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
233     Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
234     flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
235     flash
236     Flattie
237     flyin lion
238     foxmulder
239 pseudo 1.7 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
240 simple 1.1 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
241     fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
242     FumBa
243     FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
244     fx2
245     garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
246     gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
247     genady
248     Georg Schwarz
249     Giga
250     Gilles d'Andrea
251     Gisselle
252     Giuseppe Caulo
253     goo
254     GoodGuy
255     Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
256 pseudo 1.7 grawity Mantas Mikulenas grawity@nullroute.eu.org
257 simple 1.1 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
258     grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
259     GSCEGO
260     GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
261     Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
262     guruz
263     guy
264     gwyn
265     Habeeb
266     hal
267     Hanno
268     Hath hath@cyberops.org
269     hdclown
270     herz
271     hobb
272     hoopycat
273     Hue Truong
274     Hunger
275     iceman
276     Igmar
277     illi
278     imoq
279     IpAddress
280     islandic
281 pseudo 1.8 izy`
282 simple 1.1 \-\itman
283     J. Lehto
284     James
285     James Colton
286     jay
287     Jay Maynard
288     Jay S. Monk
289     jedis
290     jeffx
291     Jerome
292     jerrold
293     Jesse M.
294     Jesse Schachter
295     Jim Marco
296     jkw
297     jman
298     [joco]
299     Joe Morris
300     John Fulton
301     Johnny
302     Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
303     Joker
304     jonte
305     Jordan
306     Jordy
307     Julie
308     junkie
309     Juvenal
310     Jz
311     Karsten
312     Keith Tyler
313     Kelvin
314     Kendrick Vegas
315     keyoke
316     kibbles
317     KingBob
318     Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
319     Koach
320     Komandar
321     Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
322     Krome
323     Kuja
324     KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
325     L0RE
326     labtec
327     Lam
328     Larry
329     lasher-
330     Laurens v. Alphen
331     ledpighp
332     lee
333     Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
334     LethalWP
335     Lobo^Loco
336     Looser^
337     LSC
338     LtGen
339     Luca De Roberto
340     Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
341     Luke Detering
342     M. Koszik
343     madhack
344     Manual Hernandez
345     masskilla
346     Mastr
347     MBroLad
348     mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
349     MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
350     Melvan
351     metatron
352     mho mtl@videotron.ca
353     MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
354     Michael
355     Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
356     Michele
357     Miguel Ventura
358     Mikael
359     Mikael Hammarin
360     Mikael Hedberg
361     Mike Hammarin
362     Mike McLagan
363     Mikko Vester
364     miltrypet
365     mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
366     Mixter mixter@mixter.org
367     mjg
368     Mloe
369     |mmortal
370     modus operandi
371     Mohammad Ali Rezaei
372     Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
373     moonwolf
374     MORA
375     Mr. Wizard
376     mrbond
377     mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
378     Mr_Jode
379     MsingLnk
380     MULTITUDE
381     Murf
382     nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
383     NaTaS
384     Nate Gardner
385     Neale Pickett
386     NeO-MeTaL
387     NeoN
388     nervous
389     NESS
390     NetG0D
391     NetIrc
392     neuro
393     never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
394     Nicholas J. Dear
395     Nick_ nick@null.net
396     Nico Golde nion@debian.org
397     Nidhogg
398     Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
399     NigtHuntr
400     Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
401     nitemoon
402 pseudo 1.3 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
403 simple 1.1 Nobody
404     node
405     NoPleX
406     Noyga
407     offspring
408     okey
409     OldGhost
410     OldGroo
411     Oliver
412     Olrick
413     OpTiC-?X
414     os2warp@invlogic.com
415     Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
416     Paladinz
417     panasync
418     paralyse
419     paran0id
420     paranorml
421     paravoid
422     partek
423     pattyt
424     Paul E.
425     PaulBoehm
426     peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
427     pepsi@gear.torque.net
428     Phoenix
429     piglet
430     pinchaser
431     Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
432 pseudo 1.4 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
433 simple 1.1 plan9
434     Plex
435     plof
436     poseidon
437     PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
438     Preston
439     Prez
440     Prime
441     project10
442     proton
443     prox
444     ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
445     pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
446     QuakeMstr
447     quest quest@mac.com
448     R. Brooklyn
449     R. Ramos
450     RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
451     ragtop
452     Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
453     RandomAPB
454     Randy Summerfiled
455     ranjha
456     rastam0n
457     |^Raven^|
458     rawdon
459     ReBEL
460     RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
461     redbird
462     ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
463     reed
464     Rich
465     Rick Cuoto
466     ridens
467     Robert Brice
468     Roger Yerramsetti
469     Rok Papez
470 pseudo 1.10 Robby robby@chat.be
471 simple 1.1 romulus
472     Rufus
473     S Wilcox
474     S7reaM
475     sabi
476     Sandoz
477     sandvik
478     scipio
479     Scorpius
480     scott
481     ScottDrake
482     Scuzzi
483     seadawg
484     Sean T.
485     [secret]
486     Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
487     seljo
488     seth
489     Seth Mattinen
490     shadow
491     Shane
492     Shane0
493     Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
494     Shawn888
495     Shayne
496     shovon
497     shrike
498     sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
499     simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
500     skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
501     Skorpion
502     SKY
503     |SKY|
504     skyline
505     [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
506     slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
507     slenny
508     slix
509     sloot
510     slt
511     slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
512     smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
513     smok
514     softlord
515     Solal
516     somni
517     sorta
518     Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
519     spacey
520     sprite
521     stary
522     station
523     Stephen Hunter
524     Stephen P. Clouse
525     stephenc
526     SteppenWolf
527     Steven Nikkel
528     stomper
529     Stream
530     strolchi
531     Stu
532     Stu Jones
533     suizide
534     symband
535     symbands
536     T. Salomäki
537     tabo
538     tartarus
539     taz-man
540     tchaika
541     tdmarti
542     TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
543     The_Dawn
544     thembones
545     TheQ
546     TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
547     Thomas
548     Thomas Neumayer
549     thx-1138
550     timothy
551     Timothy Barbeisch
552     Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
553     Tit00n
554     TiTi
555     Toblerone
556     tolim
557     Tom Rini
558     Tomas Szaniszlo
559     Toon
560     topcat
561     Tori
562     trey
563     tris
564     trojan
565     Trond Refsnes
566     troy
567     Troy Davis
568     Turner@Undernet
569     tuvix
570     tyson
571     upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
572     Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
573     Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
574     vern-n
575     vertex
576     vince@who.net
577     vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
578     void
579     VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
580     Wade
581     Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
582     Warmage
583     WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
584     waxmaster
585     wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
586     Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
587     wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
588     Whicked
589     Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
590     Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
591     winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
592     wrath
593     Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
594     wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
595     xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
596     Xerxes Lonnie Denison
597     XGen
598     xian
599     Xtoper
600     ^You^
601     zamf
602     zarni zarni@weirdness.com
603     Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
604     zathras3@hotmail.com
605     Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
606     zenoran
607     ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
608     ziffie
609     ZiMiaS
610     zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
611    
612     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
613    
614     Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
615     Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23