/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.13 - (show annotations) (download)
Tue Oct 25 16:45:08 2011 UTC (2 years, 11 months ago) by thommey
Branch: MAIN
CVS Tags: HEAD
Changes since 1.12: +2 -1 lines
Added missing read trace flag to the nick-len variable trace after being unset to make the trace be removed properly on unload.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.12 2011/10/02 18:25:17 pseudo Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
79 alex323
80 AlIt0
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 Anon-e-mouse anon-e-mouse@anon-e-mouse.co.uk
87 anonymous
88 answer
89 archimede
90 archon
91 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
92 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
93 axel_v
94 aXs
95 ayman
96 azurIt
97 B. Jamison
98 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
99 Bass
100 Beige
101 Ben Barton
102 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
103 Benny
104 Bert Bohla
105 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
106 bill
107 Bill Brandt
108 bill-tcl
109 billyjoe
110 bingony
111 blackjac
112 Blacky
113 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
114 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
115 bleah
116 Bob
117 BoGuS
118 Boing
119 boro
120 Bosko
121 Bow Sineath
122 Brad Edwards
123 brenny
124 Brian
125 Brian T.
126 Bruce Gingery
127 Bruce S.
128 Bryan Dolan
129 bUrN Tobias Schwind
130 Butthead
131 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
132 C. Massam
133 C4thY
134 capster
135 CFusion
136 Chad Fawcett
137 CHaiNeSS
138 chaos
139 Charvel
140 Chriphil
141 Chris Northwood
142 Chucky Burnett
143 ClearlyJa
144 ClubCX
145 clusters
146 CoderX2
147 cold fusion
148 C_Olli
149 coolio
150 coop
151 Cosmo
152 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
153 Crotale
154 cuentero
155 Curt Lewis
156 cyberscape
157 CyberTech
158 Daemus
159 Dagmar
160 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
161 dalbien
162 dan
163 Dan Anatol
164 Dania Stolfi
165 Daniel
166 danny
167 dannyboy
168 DarkDruid
169 darkfall
170 Darkfox
171 Darki
172 darknight
173 DarkReap1
174 darkshde
175 Darude
176 data
177 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
178 Dave Guzeman
179 David
180 David-
181 David Brauman
182 David Brown
183 David Sesno
184 De Kus
185 deadgrrrl
186 deaf
187 DeathHand
188 debaser
189 Dejan Oklobdzija
190 Del Carter
191 d-e-m
192 demon
193 denali
194 DennisMV
195 derrick
196 DFrank
197 Dicctr0s
198 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
199 digital
200 dirtymac
201 DJStomp Desco Lada
202 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
203 dollar
204 Domino
205 Donovan Long
206 Dopsy dopsy@orastie.org
207 dorgan
208 dork
209 dracwolf
210 DrDeath
211 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
212 dtM
213 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
214 dunk
215 dvlsadvct
216 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
217 easton
218 [Eazy|E]
219 Ec|ipse
220 Eden
221 edmiester
222 Ehrenberg
223 ejm
224 Emmanuel Marty
225 Evo|ver
226 exile
227 eye
228 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
229 fasticus
230 FeaRx
231 Felix
232 Felix3339
233 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
234 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
235 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
236 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
237 flash
238 Flattie
239 flyin lion
240 foxmulder
241 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
242 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
243 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
244 FumBa
245 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
246 fx2
247 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
248 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
249 genady
250 Georg Schwarz
251 Giga
252 Gilles d'Andrea
253 Gisselle
254 Giuseppe Caulo
255 goo
256 GoodGuy
257 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
258 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
259 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
260 GSCEGO
261 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
262 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
263 guruz
264 guy
265 gwyn
266 Habeeb
267 hal
268 Hanno
269 Hath hath@cyberops.org
270 hdclown
271 herz
272 hobb
273 hoopycat
274 Hue Truong
275 Hunger
276 iceman
277 Igmar
278 illi
279 imoq
280 IpAddress
281 islandic
282 \-\itman
283 J. Lehto
284 James
285 James Colton
286 jay
287 Jay Maynard
288 Jay S. Monk
289 jedis
290 jeffx
291 Jerome
292 jerrold
293 Jesse M.
294 Jesse Schachter
295 Jim Marco
296 jkw
297 jman
298 [joco]
299 Joe Morris
300 John Fulton
301 Johnny
302 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
303 Joker
304 jonte
305 Jordan
306 Jordy
307 Julie
308 junkie
309 Juvenal
310 Jz
311 Karsten
312 Keith Tyler
313 Kelvin
314 Kendrick Vegas
315 keyoke
316 kibbles
317 KingBob
318 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
319 Koach
320 Komandar
321 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
322 Krome
323 Kuja
324 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
325 L0RE
326 labtec
327 Lam
328 Larry
329 lasher-
330 Laurens v. Alphen
331 ledpighp
332 lee
333 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
334 LethalWP
335 Lobo^Loco
336 Looser^
337 LSC
338 LtGen
339 Luca De Roberto
340 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
341 Luke Detering
342 M. Koszik
343 madhack
344 Manual Hernandez
345 masskilla
346 Mastr
347 MBroLad
348 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
349 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
350 Melvan
351 metatron
352 mho mtl@videotron.ca
353 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
354 Michael
355 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
356 Michele
357 Miguel Ventura
358 Mikael
359 Mikael Hammarin
360 Mikael Hedberg
361 Mike Hammarin
362 Mike McLagan
363 Mikko Vester
364 miltrypet
365 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
366 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
367 mjg
368 Mloe
369 |mmortal
370 modus operandi
371 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
372 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
373 moonwolf
374 MORA
375 Mr. Wizard
376 mrbond
377 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
378 Mr_Jode
379 MsingLnk
380 MULTITUDE
381 Murf
382 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
383 NaTaS
384 Nate Gardner
385 Neale Pickett
386 NeO-MeTaL
387 NeoN
388 nervous
389 NESS
390 NetG0D
391 NetIrc
392 neuro
393 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
394 Nicholas J. Dear
395 Nick_ nick@null.net
396 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
397 Nidhogg
398 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
399 NigtHuntr
400 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
401 nitemoon
402 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
403 Nobody
404 node
405 NoPleX
406 Noyga
407 offspring
408 okey
409 OldGhost
410 OldGroo
411 Oliver
412 Olrick
413 OpTiC-?X
414 os2warp@invlogic.com
415 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
416 Paladinz
417 panasync
418 paralyse
419 paran0id
420 paranorml
421 paravoid
422 partek
423 pattyt
424 Paul E.
425 PaulBoehm
426 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
427 pepsi@gear.torque.net
428 Phoenix
429 piglet
430 pinchaser
431 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
432 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
433 plan9
434 Plex
435 plof
436 poseidon
437 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
438 Preston
439 Prez
440 Prime
441 project10
442 proton
443 prox
444 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
445 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
446 QuakeMstr
447 quest quest@mac.com
448 R. Brooklyn
449 R. Ramos
450 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
451 ragtop
452 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
453 RandomAPB
454 Randy Summerfiled
455 ranjha
456 rastam0n
457 Ratler
458 |^Raven^|
459 rawdon
460 ReBEL
461 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
462 redbird
463 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
464 reed
465 Rich
466 Rick Cuoto
467 ridens
468 Robert Brice
469 Roger Yerramsetti
470 Rok Papez
471 romulus
472 Rufus
473 S Wilcox
474 S7reaM
475 sabi
476 Sandoz
477 sandvik
478 scipio
479 Scorpius
480 scott
481 ScottDrake
482 Scuzzi
483 seadawg
484 Sean T.
485 [secret]
486 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
487 seljo
488 seth
489 Seth Mattinen
490 shadow
491 Shane
492 Shane0
493 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
494 Shawn888
495 Shayne
496 shovon
497 shrike
498 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
499 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
500 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
501 Skorpion
502 SKY
503 |SKY|
504 skyline
505 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
506 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
507 slenny
508 slix
509 sloot
510 slt
511 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
512 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
513 smok
514 softlord
515 Solal
516 somni
517 sorta
518 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
519 spacey
520 sprite
521 stary
522 station
523 Stephen Hunter
524 Stephen P. Clouse
525 stephenc
526 SteppenWolf
527 Steven Nikkel
528 stomper
529 Stream
530 strolchi
531 Stu
532 Stu Jones
533 suizide
534 symband
535 symbands
536 T. Salomäki
537 tabo
538 tartarus
539 taz-man
540 tchaika
541 tdmarti
542 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
543 The_Dawn
544 thembones
545 TheQ
546 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
547 Thomas
548 Thomas Neumayer
549 thx-1138
550 timothy
551 Timothy Barbeisch
552 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
553 Tit00n
554 TiTi
555 Toblerone
556 tolim
557 Tom Rini
558 Tomas Szaniszlo
559 Toon
560 topcat
561 Tori
562 trey
563 tris
564 trojan
565 Trond Refsnes
566 troy
567 Troy Davis
568 Turner@Undernet
569 tuvix
570 tyson
571 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
572 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
573 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
574 vern-n
575 vertex
576 vince@who.net
577 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
578 void
579 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
580 Wade
581 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
582 Warmage
583 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
584 waxmaster
585 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
586 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
587 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
588 Whicked
589 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
590 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
591 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
592 wrath
593 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
594 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
595 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
596 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
597 XGen
598 xian
599 Xtoper
600 ^You^
601 zamf
602 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
603 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
604 zathras3@hotmail.com
605 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
606 zenoran
607 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
608 ziffie
609 ZiMiaS
610 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
611
612 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
613
614 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
615 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2011 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.22