/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.8 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Feb 13 14:19:32 2011 UTC (8 years, 3 months ago) by simple
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.7: +2 -2 lines
Freshened Copyrights to 2011

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.7 2010/07/02 15:41:14 pseudo Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
79 alex323
80 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
81 AmnesiAc
82 Amun
83 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
84 Andy
85 anonymous
86 answer
87 archimede
88 archon
89 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
90 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
91 axel_v
92 aXs
93 ayman
94 azurIt
95 B. Jamison
96 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
97 Bass
98 Beige
99 Ben Barton
100 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
101 Benny
102 Bert Bohla
103 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
104 bill
105 Bill Brandt
106 bill-tcl
107 billyjoe
108 bingony
109 blackjac
110 Blacky
111 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
112 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
113 bleah
114 Bob
115 BoGuS
116 Boing
117 boro
118 Bosko
119 Bow Sineath
120 Brad Edwards
121 brenny
122 Brian
123 Brian T.
124 Bruce Gingery
125 Bruce S.
126 Bryan Dolan
127 bUrN Tobias Schwind
128 Butthead
129 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
130 C. Massam
131 C4thY
132 capster
133 CFusion
134 Chad Fawcett
135 CHaiNeSS
136 chaos
137 Charvel
138 Chriphil
139 Chris Northwood
140 Chucky Burnett
141 ClearlyJa
142 ClubCX
143 clusters
144 CoderX2
145 cold fusion
146 C_Olli
147 coolio
148 coop
149 Cosmo
150 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
151 Crotale
152 cuentero
153 Curt Lewis
154 cyberscape
155 CyberTech
156 Daemus
157 Dagmar
158 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
159 dalbien
160 dan
161 Dan Anatol
162 Dania Stolfi
163 Daniel
164 danny
165 dannyboy
166 DarkDruid
167 darkfall
168 Darkfox
169 Darki
170 darknight
171 DarkReap1
172 darkshde
173 Darude
174 data
175 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
176 Dave Guzeman
177 David
178 David-
179 David Brauman
180 David Brown
181 David Sesno
182 De Kus
183 deadgrrrl
184 deaf
185 DeathHand
186 debaser
187 Dejan Oklobdzija
188 Del Carter
189 d-e-m
190 demon
191 denali
192 DennisMV
193 derrick
194 DFrank
195 Dicctr0s
196 digital
197 dirtymac
198 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
199 dollar
200 Donovan Long
201 dorgan
202 dork
203 dracwolf
204 DrDeath
205 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
206 dtM
207 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
208 dunk
209 dvlsadvct
210 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
211 easton
212 [Eazy|E]
213 Ec|ipse
214 Eden
215 edmiester
216 Ehrenberg
217 ejm
218 Emmanuel Marty
219 Evo|ver
220 exile
221 eye
222 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
223 fasticus
224 FeaRx
225 Felix
226 Felix3339
227 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
228 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
229 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
230 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
231 flash
232 Flattie
233 flyin lion
234 foxmulder
235 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
236 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
237 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
238 FumBa
239 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
240 fx2
241 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
242 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
243 genady
244 Georg Schwarz
245 Giga
246 Gilles d'Andrea
247 Gisselle
248 Giuseppe Caulo
249 goo
250 GoodGuy
251 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
252 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
253 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
254 GSCEGO
255 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
256 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
257 guruz
258 guy
259 gwyn
260 Habeeb
261 hal
262 Hanno
263 Hath hath@cyberops.org
264 hdclown
265 herz
266 hobb
267 hoopycat
268 Hue Truong
269 Hunger
270 Ian Ian Campbell ian@damnit.org
271 iceman
272 Igmar
273 illi
274 imoq
275 IpAddress
276 islandic
277 \-\itman
278 J. Lehto
279 James
280 James Colton
281 jay
282 Jay Maynard
283 Jay S. Monk
284 jedis
285 jeffx
286 Jerome
287 jerrold
288 Jesse M.
289 Jesse Schachter
290 Jim Marco
291 jkw
292 jman
293 [joco]
294 Joe Morris
295 John Fulton
296 Johnny
297 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
298 Joker
299 jonte
300 Jordan
301 Jordy
302 Julie
303 junkie
304 Juvenal
305 Jz
306 Karsten
307 Keith Tyler
308 Kelvin
309 Kendrick Vegas
310 keyoke
311 kibbles
312 KingBob
313 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
314 Koach
315 Komandar
316 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
317 Krome
318 Kuja
319 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
320 L0RE
321 labtec
322 Lam
323 Larry
324 lasher-
325 Laurens v. Alphen
326 ledpighp
327 lee
328 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
329 LethalWP
330 Lobo^Loco
331 Looser^
332 LSC
333 LtGen
334 Luca De Roberto
335 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
336 Luke Detering
337 M. Koszik
338 madhack
339 Manual Hernandez
340 masskilla
341 Mastr
342 MBroLad
343 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
344 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
345 Melvan
346 metatron
347 mho mtl@videotron.ca
348 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
349 Michael
350 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
351 Michele
352 Miguel Ventura
353 Mikael
354 Mikael Hammarin
355 Mikael Hedberg
356 Mike Hammarin
357 Mike McLagan
358 Mikko Vester
359 miltrypet
360 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
361 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
362 mjg
363 Mloe
364 |mmortal
365 modus operandi
366 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
367 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
368 moonwolf
369 MORA
370 Mr. Wizard
371 mrbond
372 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
373 Mr_Jode
374 MsingLnk
375 MULTITUDE
376 Murf
377 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
378 NaTaS
379 Nate Gardner
380 Neale Pickett
381 NeO-MeTaL
382 NeoN
383 nervous
384 NESS
385 NetG0D
386 NetIrc
387 neuro
388 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
389 Nicholas J. Dear
390 Nick_ nick@null.net
391 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
392 Nidhogg
393 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
394 NigtHuntr
395 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
396 nitemoon
397 NML_375
398 Nobody
399 node
400 NoPleX
401 Noyga
402 offspring
403 okey
404 OldGhost
405 OldGroo
406 Oliver
407 Olrick
408 OpTiC-?X
409 os2warp@invlogic.com
410 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
411 Paladinz
412 panasync
413 paralyse
414 paran0id
415 paranorml
416 paravoid
417 partek
418 pattyt
419 Paul E.
420 PaulBoehm
421 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
422 pepsi@gear.torque.net
423 Phoenix
424 piglet
425 pinchaser
426 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
427 plan9
428 Plex
429 plof
430 poseidon
431 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
432 Preston
433 Prez
434 Prime
435 project10
436 proton
437 prox
438 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
439 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
440 QuakeMstr
441 quest quest@mac.com
442 R. Brooklyn
443 R. Ramos
444 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
445 ragtop
446 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
447 RandomAPB
448 Randy Summerfiled
449 ranjha
450 rastam0n
451 |^Raven^|
452 rawdon
453 ReBEL
454 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
455 redbird
456 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
457 reed
458 Rich
459 Rick Cuoto
460 ridens
461 Robert Brice
462 Roger Yerramsetti
463 Rok Papez
464 romulus
465 Rufus
466 S Wilcox
467 S7reaM
468 sabi
469 Sandoz
470 sandvik
471 scipio
472 Scorpius
473 scott
474 ScottDrake
475 Scuzzi
476 seadawg
477 Sean T.
478 [secret]
479 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
480 seljo
481 seth
482 Seth Mattinen
483 shadow
484 Shane
485 Shane0
486 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
487 Shawn888
488 Shayne
489 shovon
490 shrike
491 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
492 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
493 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
494 Skorpion
495 SKY
496 |SKY|
497 skyline
498 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
499 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
500 slenny
501 slix
502 sloot
503 slt
504 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
505 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
506 smok
507 softlord
508 Solal
509 somni
510 sorta
511 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
512 spacey
513 sprite
514 stary
515 station
516 Stephen Hunter
517 Stephen P. Clouse
518 stephenc
519 SteppenWolf
520 Steven Nikkel
521 stomper
522 Stream
523 strolchi
524 Stu
525 Stu Jones
526 suizide
527 symband
528 symbands
529 T. Salomäki
530 tabo
531 tartarus
532 taz-man
533 tchaika
534 tdmarti
535 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
536 The_Dawn
537 thembones
538 TheQ
539 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
540 Thomas
541 Thomas Neumayer
542 thx-1138
543 timothy
544 Timothy Barbeisch
545 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
546 Tit00n
547 TiTi
548 Toblerone
549 tolim
550 Tom Rini
551 Tomas Szaniszlo
552 Toon
553 topcat
554 Tori
555 trey
556 tris
557 trojan
558 Trond Refsnes
559 troy
560 Troy Davis
561 Turner@Undernet
562 tuvix
563 tyson
564 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
565 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
566 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
567 vern-n
568 vertex
569 vince@who.net
570 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
571 void
572 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
573 Wade
574 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
575 Warmage
576 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
577 waxmaster
578 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
579 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
580 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
581 Whicked
582 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
583 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
584 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
585 wrath
586 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
587 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
588 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
589 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
590 XGen
591 xian
592 Xtoper
593 ^You^
594 zamf
595 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
596 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
597 zathras3@hotmail.com
598 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
599 zenoran
600 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
601 ziffie
602 ZiMiaS
603 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
604
605 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
606
607 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
608 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2011 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23