/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.3 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Jan 3 13:27:22 2010 UTC (9 years, 4 months ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.2: +2 -2 lines
Updated copyright dates

Patch by: pseudo

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.2 2009/05/07 02:35:42 tothwolf Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: May 6, 2009
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 Q Q@ping.be
49 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
50 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
51 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
52 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
53 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
54 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
55 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
56 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
57 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@laxin.de
58 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
59 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
60 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
61 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
62 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
63
64 Contributors:
65
66 a person
67 Aaron Zollman
68 aaronwl
69 aba
70 abfab
71 Abraham
72 Absinthe
73 Adam Spiers
74 Adze
75 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
76 alex323
77 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
78 AmnesiAc
79 Amun
80 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
81 Andy
82 anonymous
83 answer
84 archimede
85 archon
86 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
87 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
88 axel_v
89 aXs
90 ayman
91 azurIt
92 B. Jamison
93 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
94 Bass
95 Beige
96 Ben Barton
97 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
98 Benny
99 Bert Bohla
100 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
101 bill
102 Bill Brandt
103 bill-tcl
104 billyjoe
105 bingony
106 blackjac
107 Blacky
108 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
109 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
110 bleah
111 Bob
112 BoGuS
113 Boing
114 boro
115 Bosko
116 Bow Sineath
117 Brad Edwards
118 brenny
119 Brian
120 Brian T.
121 Bruce Gingery
122 Bruce S.
123 Bryan Dolan
124 bUrN
125 Butthead
126 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
127 C. Massam
128 C4thY
129 capster
130 CFusion
131 Chad Fawcett
132 CHaiNeSS
133 chaos
134 Charvel
135 Chriphil
136 Chris Northwood
137 Chucky Burnett
138 ClearlyJa
139 ClubCX
140 clusters
141 CoderX2
142 cold fusion
143 C_Olli
144 coolio
145 coop
146 Cosmo
147 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
148 Crotale
149 cuentero
150 Curt Lewis
151 cyberscape
152 CyberTech
153 Daemus
154 Dagmar
155 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
156 dalbien
157 dan
158 Dan Anatol
159 Dania Stolfi
160 Daniel
161 danny
162 dannyboy
163 DarkDruid
164 darkfall
165 Darkfox
166 Darki
167 darknight
168 DarkReap1
169 darkshde
170 Darude
171 data
172 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
173 Dave Guzeman
174 David
175 David-
176 David Brauman
177 David Brown
178 David Sesno
179 De Kus
180 deadgrrrl
181 deaf
182 DeathHand
183 debaser
184 Dejan Oklobdzija
185 Del Carter
186 d-e-m
187 demon
188 denali
189 DennisMV
190 derrick
191 DFrank
192 Dicctr0s
193 digital
194 dirtymac
195 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
196 dollar
197 Donovan Long
198 dorgan
199 dork
200 dracwolf
201 DrDeath
202 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
203 dtM
204 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
205 dunk
206 dvlsadvct
207 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
208 easton
209 [Eazy|E]
210 Ec|ipse
211 Eden
212 edmiester
213 Ehrenberg
214 ejm
215 Emmanuel Marty
216 Evo|ver
217 exile
218 eye
219 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
220 fasticus
221 FeaRx
222 Felix
223 Felix3339
224 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
225 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
226 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
227 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
228 flash
229 Flattie
230 flyin lion
231 foxmulder
232 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
233 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
234 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
235 FumBa
236 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
237 fx2
238 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
239 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
240 genady
241 Georg Schwarz
242 Giga
243 Gilles d'Andrea
244 Gisselle
245 Giuseppe Caulo
246 goo
247 GoodGuy
248 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
249 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
250 GSCEGO
251 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
252 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
253 guruz
254 guy
255 gwyn
256 Habeeb
257 hal
258 Hanno
259 Hath hath@cyberops.org
260 hdclown
261 herz
262 hobb
263 hoopycat
264 Hue Truong
265 Hunger
266 Ian Ian Campbell ian@damnit.org
267 iceman
268 Igmar
269 illi
270 imoq
271 IpAddress
272 islandic
273 \-\itman
274 J. Lehto
275 James
276 James Colton
277 jay
278 Jay Maynard
279 Jay S. Monk
280 jedis
281 jeffx
282 Jerome
283 jerrold
284 Jesse M.
285 Jesse Schachter
286 Jim Marco
287 jkw
288 jman
289 [joco]
290 Joe Morris
291 John Fulton
292 Johnny
293 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
294 Joker
295 jonte
296 Jordan
297 Jordy
298 Julie
299 junkie
300 Juvenal
301 Jz
302 Karsten
303 Keith Tyler
304 Kelvin
305 Kendrick Vegas
306 keyoke
307 kibbles
308 KingBob
309 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
310 Koach
311 Komandar
312 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
313 Krome
314 Kuja
315 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
316 L0RE
317 labtec
318 Lam
319 Larry
320 lasher-
321 Laurens v. Alphen
322 ledpighp
323 lee
324 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
325 LethalWP
326 Lobo^Loco
327 Looser^
328 LSC
329 LtGen
330 Luca De Roberto
331 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
332 Luke Detering
333 M. Koszik
334 madhack
335 Manual Hernandez
336 masskilla
337 Mastr
338 MBroLad
339 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
340 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
341 Melvan
342 metatron
343 mho mtl@videotron.ca
344 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
345 Michael
346 Michele
347 Miguel Ventura
348 Mikael
349 Mikael Hammarin
350 Mikael Hedberg
351 Mike Hammarin
352 Mike McLagan
353 Mikko Vester
354 miltrypet
355 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
356 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
357 mjg
358 Mloe
359 |mmortal
360 modus operandi
361 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
362 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
363 moonwolf
364 MORA
365 Mr. Wizard
366 mrbond
367 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
368 Mr_Jode
369 MsingLnk
370 MULTITUDE
371 Murf
372 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
373 NaTaS
374 Nate Gardner
375 Neale Pickett
376 NeO-MeTaL
377 NeoN
378 nervous
379 NESS
380 NetG0D
381 NetIrc
382 neuro
383 never
384 Nicholas J. Dear
385 Nick_ nick@null.net
386 Nico Golde
387 Nidhogg
388 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
389 NigtHuntr
390 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
391 nitemoon
392 NML_375
393 Nobody
394 node
395 NoPleX
396 Noyga
397 offspring
398 okey
399 OldGhost
400 OldGroo
401 Oliver
402 Olrick
403 OpTiC-?X
404 os2warp@invlogic.com
405 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
406 Paladinz
407 panasync
408 paralyse
409 paran0id
410 paranorml
411 paravoid
412 partek
413 pattyt
414 Paul E.
415 PaulBoehm
416 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
417 pepsi@gear.torque.net
418 Phoenix
419 piglet
420 pinchaser
421 plan9
422 Plex
423 plof
424 poseidon
425 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
426 Preston
427 Prez
428 Prime
429 project10
430 proton
431 prox
432 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
433 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
434 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
435 QuakeMstr
436 quest quest@mac.com
437 R. Brooklyn
438 R. Ramos
439 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
440 ragtop
441 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
442 RandomAPB
443 Randy Summerfiled
444 ranjha
445 rastam0n
446 |^Raven^|
447 rawdon
448 ReBEL
449 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
450 redbird
451 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
452 reed
453 Rich
454 Rick Cuoto
455 ridens
456 Robert Brice
457 Roger Yerramsetti
458 Rok Papez
459 romulus
460 Rufus
461 S Wilcox
462 S7reaM
463 sabi
464 Sandoz
465 sandvik
466 scipio
467 Scorpius
468 scott
469 ScottDrake
470 Scuzzi
471 seadawg
472 Sean T.
473 [secret]
474 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
475 seljo
476 seth
477 Seth Mattinen
478 shadow
479 Shane
480 Shane0
481 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
482 Shawn888
483 Shayne
484 shovon
485 shrike
486 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
487 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
488 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
489 Skorpion
490 SKY
491 |SKY|
492 skyline
493 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
494 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
495 slenny
496 slix
497 sloot
498 slt
499 slug
500 |SmAsH|
501 smok
502 softlord
503 Solal
504 somni
505 sorta
506 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
507 spacey
508 sprite
509 stary
510 station
511 Stephen Hunter
512 Stephen P. Clouse
513 stephenc
514 SteppenWolf
515 Steven Nikkel
516 stomper
517 Stream
518 strolchi
519 Stu
520 Stu Jones
521 suizide
522 symband
523 symbands
524 T. Salomäki
525 tabo
526 tartarus
527 taz-man
528 tchaika
529 tdmarti
530 TheAvatar
531 The_Dawn
532 thembones
533 TheQ
534 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
535 Thomas
536 Thomas Neumayer
537 thx-1138
538 timothy
539 Timothy Barbeisch
540 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
541 Tit00n
542 TiTi
543 Toblerone
544 tolim
545 Tom Rini
546 Tomas Szaniszlo
547 Toon
548 topcat
549 Tori
550 trey
551 tris
552 trojan
553 Trond Refsnes
554 troy
555 Troy Davis
556 Turner@Undernet
557 tuvix
558 tyson
559 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
560 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
561 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
562 vern-n
563 vertex
564 vince@who.net
565 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
566 void
567 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
568 Wade
569 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
570 Warmage
571 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
572 waxmaster
573 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
574 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
575 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
576 Whicked
577 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
578 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
579 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
580 wrath
581 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
582 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
583 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
584 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
585 XGen
586 xian
587 Xtoper
588 ^You^
589 zamf
590 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
591 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
592 zathras3@hotmail.com
593 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
594 zenoran
595 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
596 ziffie
597 ZiMiaS
598 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
599
600 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
601
602 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
603 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23