/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.12 - (show annotations) (download)
Sun Oct 2 18:25:17 2011 UTC (7 years, 8 months ago) by pseudo
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.11: +2 -1 lines
Altered the permission check on the pls/mns ban/exempt/invite commands from USER_MASTER to USER_OP to allow global operators to set global bans.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.11 2011/09/23 20:31:32 thommey Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
79 alex323
80 AlIt0
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 Anon-e-mouse anon-e-mouse@anon-e-mouse.co.uk
87 anonymous
88 answer
89 archimede
90 archon
91 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
92 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
93 axel_v
94 aXs
95 ayman
96 azurIt
97 B. Jamison
98 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
99 Bass
100 Beige
101 Ben Barton
102 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
103 Benny
104 Bert Bohla
105 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
106 bill
107 Bill Brandt
108 bill-tcl
109 billyjoe
110 bingony
111 blackjac
112 Blacky
113 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
114 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
115 bleah
116 Bob
117 BoGuS
118 Boing
119 boro
120 Bosko
121 Bow Sineath
122 Brad Edwards
123 brenny
124 Brian
125 Brian T.
126 Bruce Gingery
127 Bruce S.
128 Bryan Dolan
129 bUrN Tobias Schwind
130 Butthead
131 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
132 C. Massam
133 C4thY
134 capster
135 CFusion
136 Chad Fawcett
137 CHaiNeSS
138 chaos
139 Charvel
140 Chriphil
141 Chris Northwood
142 Chucky Burnett
143 ClearlyJa
144 ClubCX
145 clusters
146 CoderX2
147 cold fusion
148 C_Olli
149 coolio
150 coop
151 Cosmo
152 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
153 Crotale
154 cuentero
155 Curt Lewis
156 cyberscape
157 CyberTech
158 Daemus
159 Dagmar
160 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
161 dalbien
162 dan
163 Dan Anatol
164 Dania Stolfi
165 Daniel
166 danny
167 dannyboy
168 DarkDruid
169 darkfall
170 Darkfox
171 Darki
172 darknight
173 DarkReap1
174 darkshde
175 Darude
176 data
177 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
178 Dave Guzeman
179 David
180 David-
181 David Brauman
182 David Brown
183 David Sesno
184 De Kus
185 deadgrrrl
186 deaf
187 DeathHand
188 debaser
189 Dejan Oklobdzija
190 Del Carter
191 d-e-m
192 demon
193 denali
194 DennisMV
195 derrick
196 DFrank
197 Dicctr0s
198 Digdilem Simon Avery flash@digdilem.org
199 digital
200 dirtymac
201 DJStomp Desco Lada
202 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
203 dollar
204 Domino
205 Donovan Long
206 dorgan
207 dork
208 dracwolf
209 DrDeath
210 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
211 dtM
212 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
213 dunk
214 dvlsadvct
215 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
216 easton
217 [Eazy|E]
218 Ec|ipse
219 Eden
220 edmiester
221 Ehrenberg
222 ejm
223 Emmanuel Marty
224 Evo|ver
225 exile
226 eye
227 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
228 fasticus
229 FeaRx
230 Felix
231 Felix3339
232 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
233 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
234 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
235 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
236 flash
237 Flattie
238 flyin lion
239 foxmulder
240 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
241 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
242 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
243 FumBa
244 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
245 fx2
246 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
247 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
248 genady
249 Georg Schwarz
250 Giga
251 Gilles d'Andrea
252 Gisselle
253 Giuseppe Caulo
254 goo
255 GoodGuy
256 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
257 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
258 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
259 GSCEGO
260 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
261 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
262 guruz
263 guy
264 gwyn
265 Habeeb
266 hal
267 Hanno
268 Hath hath@cyberops.org
269 hdclown
270 herz
271 hobb
272 hoopycat
273 Hue Truong
274 Hunger
275 iceman
276 Igmar
277 illi
278 imoq
279 IpAddress
280 islandic
281 \-\itman
282 J. Lehto
283 James
284 James Colton
285 jay
286 Jay Maynard
287 Jay S. Monk
288 jedis
289 jeffx
290 Jerome
291 jerrold
292 Jesse M.
293 Jesse Schachter
294 Jim Marco
295 jkw
296 jman
297 [joco]
298 Joe Morris
299 John Fulton
300 Johnny
301 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
302 Joker
303 jonte
304 Jordan
305 Jordy
306 Julie
307 junkie
308 Juvenal
309 Jz
310 Karsten
311 Keith Tyler
312 Kelvin
313 Kendrick Vegas
314 keyoke
315 kibbles
316 KingBob
317 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
318 Koach
319 Komandar
320 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
321 Krome
322 Kuja
323 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
324 L0RE
325 labtec
326 Lam
327 Larry
328 lasher-
329 Laurens v. Alphen
330 ledpighp
331 lee
332 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
333 LethalWP
334 Lobo^Loco
335 Looser^
336 LSC
337 LtGen
338 Luca De Roberto
339 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
340 Luke Detering
341 M. Koszik
342 madhack
343 Manual Hernandez
344 masskilla
345 Mastr
346 MBroLad
347 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
348 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
349 Melvan
350 metatron
351 mho mtl@videotron.ca
352 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
353 Michael
354 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
355 Michele
356 Miguel Ventura
357 Mikael
358 Mikael Hammarin
359 Mikael Hedberg
360 Mike Hammarin
361 Mike McLagan
362 Mikko Vester
363 miltrypet
364 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
365 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
366 mjg
367 Mloe
368 |mmortal
369 modus operandi
370 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
371 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
372 moonwolf
373 MORA
374 Mr. Wizard
375 mrbond
376 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
377 Mr_Jode
378 MsingLnk
379 MULTITUDE
380 Murf
381 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
382 NaTaS
383 Nate Gardner
384 Neale Pickett
385 NeO-MeTaL
386 NeoN
387 nervous
388 NESS
389 NetG0D
390 NetIrc
391 neuro
392 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
393 Nicholas J. Dear
394 Nick_ nick@null.net
395 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
396 Nidhogg
397 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
398 NigtHuntr
399 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
400 nitemoon
401 NML_375 Fredrik Löhr
402 Nobody
403 node
404 NoPleX
405 Noyga
406 offspring
407 okey
408 OldGhost
409 OldGroo
410 Oliver
411 Olrick
412 OpTiC-?X
413 os2warp@invlogic.com
414 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
415 Paladinz
416 panasync
417 paralyse
418 paran0id
419 paranorml
420 paravoid
421 partek
422 pattyt
423 Paul E.
424 PaulBoehm
425 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
426 pepsi@gear.torque.net
427 Phoenix
428 piglet
429 pinchaser
430 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
431 pjb pjb@decafgeek.org
432 plan9
433 Plex
434 plof
435 poseidon
436 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
437 Preston
438 Prez
439 Prime
440 project10
441 proton
442 prox
443 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
444 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
445 QuakeMstr
446 quest quest@mac.com
447 R. Brooklyn
448 R. Ramos
449 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
450 ragtop
451 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
452 RandomAPB
453 Randy Summerfiled
454 ranjha
455 rastam0n
456 Ratler
457 |^Raven^|
458 rawdon
459 ReBEL
460 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
461 redbird
462 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
463 reed
464 Rich
465 Rick Cuoto
466 ridens
467 Robert Brice
468 Roger Yerramsetti
469 Rok Papez
470 romulus
471 Rufus
472 S Wilcox
473 S7reaM
474 sabi
475 Sandoz
476 sandvik
477 scipio
478 Scorpius
479 scott
480 ScottDrake
481 Scuzzi
482 seadawg
483 Sean T.
484 [secret]
485 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
486 seljo
487 seth
488 Seth Mattinen
489 shadow
490 Shane
491 Shane0
492 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
493 Shawn888
494 Shayne
495 shovon
496 shrike
497 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
498 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
499 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
500 Skorpion
501 SKY
502 |SKY|
503 skyline
504 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
505 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
506 slenny
507 slix
508 sloot
509 slt
510 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
511 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
512 smok
513 softlord
514 Solal
515 somni
516 sorta
517 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
518 spacey
519 sprite
520 stary
521 station
522 Stephen Hunter
523 Stephen P. Clouse
524 stephenc
525 SteppenWolf
526 Steven Nikkel
527 stomper
528 Stream
529 strolchi
530 Stu
531 Stu Jones
532 suizide
533 symband
534 symbands
535 T. Salomäki
536 tabo
537 tartarus
538 taz-man
539 tchaika
540 tdmarti
541 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
542 The_Dawn
543 thembones
544 TheQ
545 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
546 Thomas
547 Thomas Neumayer
548 thx-1138
549 timothy
550 Timothy Barbeisch
551 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
552 Tit00n
553 TiTi
554 Toblerone
555 tolim
556 Tom Rini
557 Tomas Szaniszlo
558 Toon
559 topcat
560 Tori
561 trey
562 tris
563 trojan
564 Trond Refsnes
565 troy
566 Troy Davis
567 Turner@Undernet
568 tuvix
569 tyson
570 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
571 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
572 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
573 vern-n
574 vertex
575 vince@who.net
576 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
577 void
578 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
579 Wade
580 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
581 Warmage
582 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
583 waxmaster
584 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
585 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
586 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
587 Whicked
588 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
589 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
590 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
591 wrath
592 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
593 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
594 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
595 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
596 XGen
597 xian
598 Xtoper
599 ^You^
600 zamf
601 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
602 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
603 zathras3@hotmail.com
604 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
605 zenoran
606 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
607 ziffie
608 ZiMiaS
609 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
610
611 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
612
613 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
614 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2011 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23