/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Contents of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.10 - (show annotations) (download)
Mon Aug 15 18:16:28 2011 UTC (7 years, 10 months ago) by thommey
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.9: +2 -1 lines
Removed debug output accidentally checked in.

1 $Id: THANKS,v 1.9 2011/07/09 15:07:48 thommey Exp $:
2
3 Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5
6 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7
8 This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9 contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10 otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11 are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12
13 If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14 listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15 bugs@eggheads.org.
16
17 Developers and major contributors:
18
19 arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20 BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21 Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22 bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23 ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24 cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25 Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26 Daklop
27 darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28 dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29 drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30 dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31 EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32 Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33 Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34 Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35 Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36 Fred1 Chris Fuller
37 G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38 guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39 ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40 Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41 John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42 KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43 Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44 Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45 LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46 NC
47 poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 Q Q@ping.be
50 Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55 Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56 SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57 Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58 TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59 TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62 Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63 Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64 Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65 Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66
67 Contributors:
68
69 a person
70 Aaron Zollman
71 aaronwl
72 aba
73 abfab
74 Abraham
75 Absinthe
76 Adam Spiers
77 Adze
78 Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
79 alex323
80 AlIt0
81 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82 AmnesiAc
83 Amun
84 Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85 Andy
86 anonymous
87 answer
88 archimede
89 archon
90 argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91 Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
92 axel_v
93 aXs
94 ayman
95 azurIt
96 B. Jamison
97 ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
98 Bass
99 Beige
100 Ben Barton
101 Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
102 Benny
103 Bert Bohla
104 bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
105 bill
106 Bill Brandt
107 bill-tcl
108 billyjoe
109 bingony
110 blackjac
111 Blacky
112 blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
113 Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
114 bleah
115 Bob
116 BoGuS
117 Boing
118 boro
119 Bosko
120 Bow Sineath
121 Brad Edwards
122 brenny
123 Brian
124 Brian T.
125 Bruce Gingery
126 Bruce S.
127 Bryan Dolan
128 bUrN Tobias Schwind
129 Butthead
130 By-Tor bytor@netside.com
131 C. Massam
132 C4thY
133 capster
134 CFusion
135 Chad Fawcett
136 CHaiNeSS
137 chaos
138 Charvel
139 Chriphil
140 Chris Northwood
141 Chucky Burnett
142 ClearlyJa
143 ClubCX
144 clusters
145 CoderX2
146 cold fusion
147 C_Olli
148 coolio
149 coop
150 Cosmo
151 Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
152 Crotale
153 cuentero
154 Curt Lewis
155 cyberscape
156 CyberTech
157 Daemus
158 Dagmar
159 daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
160 dalbien
161 dan
162 Dan Anatol
163 Dania Stolfi
164 Daniel
165 danny
166 dannyboy
167 DarkDruid
168 darkfall
169 Darkfox
170 Darki
171 darknight
172 DarkReap1
173 darkshde
174 Darude
175 data
176 davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
177 Dave Guzeman
178 David
179 David-
180 David Brauman
181 David Brown
182 David Sesno
183 De Kus
184 deadgrrrl
185 deaf
186 DeathHand
187 debaser
188 Dejan Oklobdzija
189 Del Carter
190 d-e-m
191 demon
192 denali
193 DennisMV
194 derrick
195 DFrank
196 Dicctr0s
197 Digdilem
198 digital
199 dirtymac
200 DJStomp Desco Lada
201 DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
202 dollar
203 Domino
204 Donovan Long
205 dorgan
206 dork
207 dracwolf
208 DrDeath
209 drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
210 dtM
211 Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
212 dunk
213 dvlsadvct
214 DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
215 easton
216 [Eazy|E]
217 Ec|ipse
218 Eden
219 edmiester
220 Ehrenberg
221 ejm
222 Emmanuel Marty
223 Evo|ver
224 exile
225 eye
226 Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
227 fasticus
228 FeaRx
229 Felix
230 Felix3339
231 FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
232 FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
233 Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
234 flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
235 flash
236 Flattie
237 flyin lion
238 foxmulder
239 Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
240 Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
241 fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
242 FumBa
243 FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
244 fx2
245 garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
246 gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
247 genady
248 Georg Schwarz
249 Giga
250 Gilles d'Andrea
251 Gisselle
252 Giuseppe Caulo
253 goo
254 GoodGuy
255 Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
256 GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
257 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
258 GSCEGO
259 GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
260 Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
261 guruz
262 guy
263 gwyn
264 Habeeb
265 hal
266 Hanno
267 Hath hath@cyberops.org
268 hdclown
269 herz
270 hobb
271 hoopycat
272 Hue Truong
273 Hunger
274 Ian Ian Campbell ian@damnit.org
275 iceman
276 Igmar
277 illi
278 imoq
279 IpAddress
280 islandic
281 \-\itman
282 J. Lehto
283 James
284 James Colton
285 jay
286 Jay Maynard
287 Jay S. Monk
288 jedis
289 jeffx
290 Jerome
291 jerrold
292 Jesse M.
293 Jesse Schachter
294 Jim Marco
295 jkw
296 jman
297 [joco]
298 Joe Morris
299 John Fulton
300 Johnny
301 Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
302 Joker
303 jonte
304 Jordan
305 Jordy
306 Julie
307 junkie
308 Juvenal
309 Jz
310 Karsten
311 Keith Tyler
312 Kelvin
313 Kendrick Vegas
314 keyoke
315 kibbles
316 KingBob
317 Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
318 Koach
319 Komandar
320 Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
321 Krome
322 Kuja
323 KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
324 L0RE
325 labtec
326 Lam
327 Larry
328 lasher-
329 Laurens v. Alphen
330 ledpighp
331 lee
332 Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
333 LethalWP
334 Lobo^Loco
335 Looser^
336 LSC
337 LtGen
338 Luca De Roberto
339 Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
340 Luke Detering
341 M. Koszik
342 madhack
343 Manual Hernandez
344 masskilla
345 Mastr
346 MBroLad
347 mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
348 MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
349 Melvan
350 metatron
351 mho mtl@videotron.ca
352 MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
353 Michael
354 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
355 Michele
356 Miguel Ventura
357 Mikael
358 Mikael Hammarin
359 Mikael Hedberg
360 Mike Hammarin
361 Mike McLagan
362 Mikko Vester
363 miltrypet
364 mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
365 Mixter mixter@mixter.org
366 mjg
367 Mloe
368 |mmortal
369 modus operandi
370 Mohammad Ali Rezaei
371 Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
372 moonwolf
373 MORA
374 Mr. Wizard
375 mrbond
376 mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
377 Mr_Jode
378 MsingLnk
379 MULTITUDE
380 Murf
381 nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
382 NaTaS
383 Nate Gardner
384 Neale Pickett
385 NeO-MeTaL
386 NeoN
387 nervous
388 NESS
389 NetG0D
390 NetIrc
391 neuro
392 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
393 Nicholas J. Dear
394 Nick_ nick@null.net
395 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
396 Nidhogg
397 Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
398 NigtHuntr
399 Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
400 nitemoon
401 NML_375
402 Nobody
403 node
404 NoPleX
405 Noyga
406 offspring
407 okey
408 OldGhost
409 OldGroo
410 Oliver
411 Olrick
412 OpTiC-?X
413 os2warp@invlogic.com
414 Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
415 Paladinz
416 panasync
417 paralyse
418 paran0id
419 paranorml
420 paravoid
421 partek
422 pattyt
423 Paul E.
424 PaulBoehm
425 peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
426 pepsi@gear.torque.net
427 Phoenix
428 piglet
429 pinchaser
430 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
431 plan9
432 Plex
433 plof
434 poseidon
435 PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
436 Preston
437 Prez
438 Prime
439 project10
440 proton
441 prox
442 ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
443 pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
444 QuakeMstr
445 quest quest@mac.com
446 R. Brooklyn
447 R. Ramos
448 RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
449 ragtop
450 Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
451 RandomAPB
452 Randy Summerfiled
453 ranjha
454 rastam0n
455 Ratler
456 |^Raven^|
457 rawdon
458 ReBEL
459 RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
460 redbird
461 ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
462 reed
463 Rich
464 Rick Cuoto
465 ridens
466 Robert Brice
467 Roger Yerramsetti
468 Rok Papez
469 romulus
470 Rufus
471 S Wilcox
472 S7reaM
473 sabi
474 Sandoz
475 sandvik
476 scipio
477 Scorpius
478 scott
479 ScottDrake
480 Scuzzi
481 seadawg
482 Sean T.
483 [secret]
484 Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
485 seljo
486 seth
487 Seth Mattinen
488 shadow
489 Shane
490 Shane0
491 Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
492 Shawn888
493 Shayne
494 shovon
495 shrike
496 sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
497 simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
498 skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
499 Skorpion
500 SKY
501 |SKY|
502 skyline
503 [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
504 slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
505 slenny
506 slix
507 sloot
508 slt
509 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
510 smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
511 smok
512 softlord
513 Solal
514 somni
515 sorta
516 Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
517 spacey
518 sprite
519 stary
520 station
521 Stephen Hunter
522 Stephen P. Clouse
523 stephenc
524 SteppenWolf
525 Steven Nikkel
526 stomper
527 Stream
528 strolchi
529 Stu
530 Stu Jones
531 suizide
532 symband
533 symbands
534 T. Salomäki
535 tabo
536 tartarus
537 taz-man
538 tchaika
539 tdmarti
540 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
541 The_Dawn
542 thembones
543 TheQ
544 TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
545 Thomas
546 Thomas Neumayer
547 thx-1138
548 timothy
549 Timothy Barbeisch
550 Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
551 Tit00n
552 TiTi
553 Toblerone
554 tolim
555 Tom Rini
556 Tomas Szaniszlo
557 Toon
558 topcat
559 Tori
560 trey
561 tris
562 trojan
563 Trond Refsnes
564 troy
565 Troy Davis
566 Turner@Undernet
567 tuvix
568 tyson
569 upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
570 Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
571 Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
572 vern-n
573 vertex
574 vince@who.net
575 vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
576 void
577 VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
578 Wade
579 Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
580 Warmage
581 WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
582 waxmaster
583 wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
584 Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
585 wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
586 Whicked
587 Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
588 Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
589 winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
590 wrath
591 Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
592 wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
593 xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
594 Xerxes Lonnie Denison
595 XGen
596 xian
597 Xtoper
598 ^You^
599 zamf
600 zarni zarni@weirdness.com
601 Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
602 zathras3@hotmail.com
603 Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
604 zenoran
605 ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
606 ziffie
607 ZiMiaS
608 zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
609
610 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
611
612 Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
613 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2011 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23