/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.9 - (hide annotations) (download)
Sat Jul 9 15:07:48 2011 UTC (7 years, 11 months ago) by thommey
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.8: +5 -1 lines
Backport changes from 1.8. Set eggdrop version to 1.6.21.

1 thommey 1.9 $Id: THANKS,v 1.8 2011/02/13 14:19:32 simple Exp $:
2 tothwolf 1.1
3     Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 simple 1.4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5 tothwolf 1.1
6     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7    
8     This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9     contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10     otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11     are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12    
13     If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14     listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15     bugs@eggheads.org.
16    
17     Developers and major contributors:
18    
19     arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20     BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21     Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22     bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23     ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24     cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25     Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26     Daklop
27     darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28     dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29     drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30     dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31     EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32     Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33     Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34     Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35     Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36     Fred1 Chris Fuller
37     G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38     guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39     ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40     Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41     John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42     KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43     Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44     Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45     LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46     NC
47     poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 thommey 1.6 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 tothwolf 1.1 Q Q@ping.be
50     Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 simple 1.4 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 tothwolf 1.1 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple 1.4 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 tothwolf 1.1 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55     Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56     SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57     Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58     TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59     TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey 1.5 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 tothwolf 1.1 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62     Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63     Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64     Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65     Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66    
67     Contributors:
68    
69     a person
70     Aaron Zollman
71     aaronwl
72     aba
73     abfab
74     Abraham
75     Absinthe
76     Adam Spiers
77     Adze
78     Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
79     alex323
80 thommey 1.9 AlIt0
81 tothwolf 1.1 Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
82     AmnesiAc
83     Amun
84     Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
85     Andy
86     anonymous
87     answer
88     archimede
89     archon
90     argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
91     Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
92     axel_v
93     aXs
94     ayman
95     azurIt
96     B. Jamison
97     ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
98     Bass
99     Beige
100     Ben Barton
101     Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
102     Benny
103     Bert Bohla
104     bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
105     bill
106     Bill Brandt
107     bill-tcl
108     billyjoe
109     bingony
110     blackjac
111     Blacky
112     blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
113     Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
114     bleah
115     Bob
116     BoGuS
117     Boing
118     boro
119     Bosko
120     Bow Sineath
121     Brad Edwards
122     brenny
123     Brian
124     Brian T.
125     Bruce Gingery
126     Bruce S.
127     Bryan Dolan
128 thommey 1.5 bUrN Tobias Schwind
129 tothwolf 1.1 Butthead
130     By-Tor bytor@netside.com
131     C. Massam
132     C4thY
133     capster
134     CFusion
135     Chad Fawcett
136     CHaiNeSS
137     chaos
138     Charvel
139     Chriphil
140     Chris Northwood
141     Chucky Burnett
142     ClearlyJa
143     ClubCX
144     clusters
145     CoderX2
146     cold fusion
147     C_Olli
148     coolio
149     coop
150     Cosmo
151     Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
152     Crotale
153     cuentero
154     Curt Lewis
155     cyberscape
156     CyberTech
157     Daemus
158     Dagmar
159     daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
160     dalbien
161     dan
162     Dan Anatol
163     Dania Stolfi
164     Daniel
165     danny
166     dannyboy
167     DarkDruid
168     darkfall
169     Darkfox
170     Darki
171     darknight
172     DarkReap1
173     darkshde
174     Darude
175     data
176     davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
177     Dave Guzeman
178     David
179     David-
180     David Brauman
181     David Brown
182     David Sesno
183     De Kus
184     deadgrrrl
185     deaf
186     DeathHand
187     debaser
188     Dejan Oklobdzija
189     Del Carter
190     d-e-m
191     demon
192     denali
193     DennisMV
194     derrick
195     DFrank
196     Dicctr0s
197 thommey 1.9 Digdilem
198 tothwolf 1.1 digital
199     dirtymac
200     DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
201     dollar
202 thommey 1.9 Domino
203 tothwolf 1.1 Donovan Long
204     dorgan
205     dork
206     dracwolf
207     DrDeath
208     drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
209     dtM
210     Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
211     dunk
212     dvlsadvct
213     DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
214     easton
215     [Eazy|E]
216     Ec|ipse
217     Eden
218     edmiester
219     Ehrenberg
220     ejm
221     Emmanuel Marty
222     Evo|ver
223     exile
224     eye
225     Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
226     fasticus
227     FeaRx
228     Felix
229     Felix3339
230     FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
231     FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
232     Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
233     flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
234     flash
235     Flattie
236     flyin lion
237     foxmulder
238     Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
239     Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
240     fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
241     FumBa
242     FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
243     fx2
244     garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
245     gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
246     genady
247     Georg Schwarz
248     Giga
249     Gilles d'Andrea
250     Gisselle
251     Giuseppe Caulo
252     goo
253     GoodGuy
254     Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
255     GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
256 pseudo 1.7 grnbrg Brian Greenberg grnbrg@grnbrg.org
257 tothwolf 1.1 GSCEGO
258     GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
259     Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
260     guruz
261     guy
262     gwyn
263     Habeeb
264     hal
265     Hanno
266     Hath hath@cyberops.org
267     hdclown
268     herz
269     hobb
270     hoopycat
271     Hue Truong
272     Hunger
273     Ian Ian Campbell ian@damnit.org
274     iceman
275     Igmar
276     illi
277     imoq
278     IpAddress
279     islandic
280     \-\itman
281     J. Lehto
282     James
283     James Colton
284     jay
285     Jay Maynard
286     Jay S. Monk
287     jedis
288     jeffx
289     Jerome
290     jerrold
291     Jesse M.
292     Jesse Schachter
293     Jim Marco
294     jkw
295     jman
296     [joco]
297     Joe Morris
298     John Fulton
299     Johnny
300     Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
301     Joker
302     jonte
303     Jordan
304     Jordy
305     Julie
306     junkie
307     Juvenal
308     Jz
309     Karsten
310     Keith Tyler
311     Kelvin
312     Kendrick Vegas
313     keyoke
314     kibbles
315     KingBob
316     Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
317     Koach
318     Komandar
319     Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
320     Krome
321     Kuja
322     KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
323     L0RE
324     labtec
325     Lam
326     Larry
327     lasher-
328     Laurens v. Alphen
329     ledpighp
330     lee
331     Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
332     LethalWP
333     Lobo^Loco
334     Looser^
335     LSC
336     LtGen
337     Luca De Roberto
338     Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
339     Luke Detering
340     M. Koszik
341     madhack
342     Manual Hernandez
343     masskilla
344     Mastr
345     MBroLad
346     mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
347     MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
348     Melvan
349     metatron
350     mho mtl@videotron.ca
351     MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
352     Michael
353 pseudo 1.7 Michael D. Smith mike.ds@tiscali.co.uk
354 tothwolf 1.1 Michele
355     Miguel Ventura
356     Mikael
357     Mikael Hammarin
358     Mikael Hedberg
359     Mike Hammarin
360     Mike McLagan
361     Mikko Vester
362     miltrypet
363     mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
364     Mixter mixter@mixter.org
365     mjg
366     Mloe
367     |mmortal
368     modus operandi
369     Mohammad Ali Rezaei
370     Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
371     moonwolf
372     MORA
373     Mr. Wizard
374     mrbond
375     mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
376     Mr_Jode
377     MsingLnk
378     MULTITUDE
379     Murf
380     nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
381     NaTaS
382     Nate Gardner
383     Neale Pickett
384     NeO-MeTaL
385     NeoN
386     nervous
387     NESS
388     NetG0D
389     NetIrc
390     neuro
391 thommey 1.5 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
392 tothwolf 1.1 Nicholas J. Dear
393     Nick_ nick@null.net
394 thommey 1.5 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
395 tothwolf 1.1 Nidhogg
396     Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
397     NigtHuntr
398     Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
399     nitemoon
400     NML_375
401     Nobody
402     node
403     NoPleX
404     Noyga
405     offspring
406     okey
407     OldGhost
408     OldGroo
409     Oliver
410     Olrick
411     OpTiC-?X
412     os2warp@invlogic.com
413     Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
414     Paladinz
415     panasync
416     paralyse
417     paran0id
418     paranorml
419     paravoid
420     partek
421     pattyt
422     Paul E.
423     PaulBoehm
424     peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
425     pepsi@gear.torque.net
426     Phoenix
427     piglet
428     pinchaser
429 pseudo 1.7 Pixelz Rickard Utgren rutgren@gmail.com
430 tothwolf 1.1 plan9
431     Plex
432     plof
433     poseidon
434     PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
435     Preston
436     Prez
437     Prime
438     project10
439     proton
440     prox
441     ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
442     pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
443     QuakeMstr
444     quest quest@mac.com
445     R. Brooklyn
446     R. Ramos
447     RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
448     ragtop
449     Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
450     RandomAPB
451     Randy Summerfiled
452     ranjha
453     rastam0n
454 thommey 1.9 Ratler
455 tothwolf 1.1 |^Raven^|
456     rawdon
457     ReBEL
458     RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
459     redbird
460     ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
461     reed
462     Rich
463     Rick Cuoto
464     ridens
465     Robert Brice
466     Roger Yerramsetti
467     Rok Papez
468     romulus
469     Rufus
470     S Wilcox
471     S7reaM
472     sabi
473     Sandoz
474     sandvik
475     scipio
476     Scorpius
477     scott
478     ScottDrake
479     Scuzzi
480     seadawg
481     Sean T.
482     [secret]
483     Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
484     seljo
485     seth
486     Seth Mattinen
487     shadow
488     Shane
489     Shane0
490     Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
491     Shawn888
492     Shayne
493     shovon
494     shrike
495     sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
496     simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
497     skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
498     Skorpion
499     SKY
500     |SKY|
501     skyline
502     [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
503     slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
504     slenny
505     slix
506     sloot
507     slt
508 thommey 1.5 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
509     smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
510 tothwolf 1.1 smok
511     softlord
512     Solal
513     somni
514     sorta
515     Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
516     spacey
517     sprite
518     stary
519     station
520     Stephen Hunter
521     Stephen P. Clouse
522     stephenc
523     SteppenWolf
524     Steven Nikkel
525     stomper
526     Stream
527     strolchi
528     Stu
529     Stu Jones
530     suizide
531     symband
532     symbands
533     T. Salomäki
534     tabo
535     tartarus
536     taz-man
537     tchaika
538     tdmarti
539 thommey 1.5 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
540 tothwolf 1.1 The_Dawn
541     thembones
542     TheQ
543     TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
544     Thomas
545     Thomas Neumayer
546     thx-1138
547     timothy
548     Timothy Barbeisch
549     Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
550     Tit00n
551     TiTi
552     Toblerone
553     tolim
554     Tom Rini
555     Tomas Szaniszlo
556     Toon
557     topcat
558     Tori
559     trey
560     tris
561     trojan
562     Trond Refsnes
563     troy
564     Troy Davis
565     Turner@Undernet
566     tuvix
567     tyson
568     upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
569     Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
570     Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
571     vern-n
572     vertex
573     vince@who.net
574     vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
575     void
576     VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
577     Wade
578     Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
579     Warmage
580     WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
581     waxmaster
582     wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
583     Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
584     wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
585     Whicked
586     Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
587     Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
588     winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
589     wrath
590     Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
591     wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
592     xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
593     Xerxes Lonnie Denison
594     XGen
595     xian
596     Xtoper
597     ^You^
598     zamf
599     zarni zarni@weirdness.com
600     Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
601     zathras3@hotmail.com
602     Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
603     zenoran
604     ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
605     ziffie
606     ZiMiaS
607     zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
608    
609     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
610    
611     Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
612 simple 1.8 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2011 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23