/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.6 - (hide annotations) (download)
Thu Jul 1 18:09:16 2010 UTC (8 years, 10 months ago) by thommey
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.5: +2 -2 lines
More anticipation of the (usually automatically generated) THANKS and AUTHORS file

1 thommey 1.6 $Id: THANKS,v 1.5 2010/07/01 18:05:13 thommey Exp $:
2 tothwolf 1.1
3     Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 simple 1.4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5 tothwolf 1.1
6     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7    
8     This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9     contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10     otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11     are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12    
13     If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14     listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15     bugs@eggheads.org.
16    
17     Developers and major contributors:
18    
19     arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20     BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21     Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22     bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23     ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24     cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25     Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26     Daklop
27     darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28     dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29     drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30     dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31     EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32     Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33     Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34     Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35     Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36     Fred1 Chris Fuller
37     G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38     guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39     ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40     Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41     John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42     KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43     Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44     Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45     LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46     NC
47     poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48 thommey 1.6 pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
49 tothwolf 1.1 Q Q@ping.be
50     Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
51 simple 1.4 rfc rfc@undernet.org
52 tothwolf 1.1 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
53 simple 1.4 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
54 tothwolf 1.1 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
55     Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
56     SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
57     Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
58     TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
59     TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
60 thommey 1.5 thommey Thomas Sader thommey@gmail.com
61 tothwolf 1.1 toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
62     Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
63     Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
64     Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
65     Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
66    
67     Contributors:
68    
69     a person
70     Aaron Zollman
71     aaronwl
72     aba
73     abfab
74     Abraham
75     Absinthe
76     Adam Spiers
77     Adze
78     Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
79     alex323
80     Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
81     AmnesiAc
82     Amun
83     Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
84     Andy
85     anonymous
86     answer
87     archimede
88     archon
89     argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
90     Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
91     axel_v
92     aXs
93     ayman
94     azurIt
95     B. Jamison
96     ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
97     Bass
98     Beige
99     Ben Barton
100     Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
101     Benny
102     Bert Bohla
103     bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
104     bill
105     Bill Brandt
106     bill-tcl
107     billyjoe
108     bingony
109     blackjac
110     Blacky
111     blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
112     Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
113     bleah
114     Bob
115     BoGuS
116     Boing
117     boro
118     Bosko
119     Bow Sineath
120     Brad Edwards
121     brenny
122     Brian
123     Brian T.
124     Bruce Gingery
125     Bruce S.
126     Bryan Dolan
127 thommey 1.5 bUrN Tobias Schwind
128 tothwolf 1.1 Butthead
129     By-Tor bytor@netside.com
130     C. Massam
131     C4thY
132     capster
133     CFusion
134     Chad Fawcett
135     CHaiNeSS
136     chaos
137     Charvel
138     Chriphil
139     Chris Northwood
140     Chucky Burnett
141     ClearlyJa
142     ClubCX
143     clusters
144     CoderX2
145     cold fusion
146     C_Olli
147     coolio
148     coop
149     Cosmo
150     Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
151     Crotale
152     cuentero
153     Curt Lewis
154     cyberscape
155     CyberTech
156     Daemus
157     Dagmar
158     daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
159     dalbien
160     dan
161     Dan Anatol
162     Dania Stolfi
163     Daniel
164     danny
165     dannyboy
166     DarkDruid
167     darkfall
168     Darkfox
169     Darki
170     darknight
171     DarkReap1
172     darkshde
173     Darude
174     data
175     davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
176     Dave Guzeman
177     David
178     David-
179     David Brauman
180     David Brown
181     David Sesno
182     De Kus
183     deadgrrrl
184     deaf
185     DeathHand
186     debaser
187     Dejan Oklobdzija
188     Del Carter
189     d-e-m
190     demon
191     denali
192     DennisMV
193     derrick
194     DFrank
195     Dicctr0s
196     digital
197     dirtymac
198     DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
199     dollar
200     Donovan Long
201     dorgan
202     dork
203     dracwolf
204     DrDeath
205     drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
206     dtM
207     Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
208     dunk
209     dvlsadvct
210     DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
211     easton
212     [Eazy|E]
213     Ec|ipse
214     Eden
215     edmiester
216     Ehrenberg
217     ejm
218     Emmanuel Marty
219     Evo|ver
220     exile
221     eye
222     Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
223     fasticus
224     FeaRx
225     Felix
226     Felix3339
227     FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
228     FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
229     Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
230     flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
231     flash
232     Flattie
233     flyin lion
234     foxmulder
235     Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
236     Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
237     fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
238     FumBa
239     FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
240     fx2
241     garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
242     gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
243     genady
244     Georg Schwarz
245     Giga
246     Gilles d'Andrea
247     Gisselle
248     Giuseppe Caulo
249     goo
250     GoodGuy
251     Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
252     GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
253     GSCEGO
254     GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
255     Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
256     guruz
257     guy
258     gwyn
259     Habeeb
260     hal
261     Hanno
262     Hath hath@cyberops.org
263     hdclown
264     herz
265     hobb
266     hoopycat
267     Hue Truong
268     Hunger
269     Ian Ian Campbell ian@damnit.org
270     iceman
271     Igmar
272     illi
273     imoq
274     IpAddress
275     islandic
276     \-\itman
277     J. Lehto
278     James
279     James Colton
280     jay
281     Jay Maynard
282     Jay S. Monk
283     jedis
284     jeffx
285     Jerome
286     jerrold
287     Jesse M.
288     Jesse Schachter
289     Jim Marco
290     jkw
291     jman
292     [joco]
293     Joe Morris
294     John Fulton
295     Johnny
296     Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
297     Joker
298     jonte
299     Jordan
300     Jordy
301     Julie
302     junkie
303     Juvenal
304     Jz
305     Karsten
306     Keith Tyler
307     Kelvin
308     Kendrick Vegas
309     keyoke
310     kibbles
311     KingBob
312     Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
313     Koach
314     Komandar
315     Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
316     Krome
317     Kuja
318     KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
319     L0RE
320     labtec
321     Lam
322     Larry
323     lasher-
324     Laurens v. Alphen
325     ledpighp
326     lee
327     Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
328     LethalWP
329     Lobo^Loco
330     Looser^
331     LSC
332     LtGen
333     Luca De Roberto
334     Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
335     Luke Detering
336     M. Koszik
337     madhack
338     Manual Hernandez
339     masskilla
340     Mastr
341     MBroLad
342     mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
343     MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
344     Melvan
345     metatron
346     mho mtl@videotron.ca
347     MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
348     Michael
349     Michele
350     Miguel Ventura
351     Mikael
352     Mikael Hammarin
353     Mikael Hedberg
354     Mike Hammarin
355     Mike McLagan
356     Mikko Vester
357     miltrypet
358     mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
359     Mixter mixter@mixter.org
360     mjg
361     Mloe
362     |mmortal
363     modus operandi
364     Mohammad Ali Rezaei
365     Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
366     moonwolf
367     MORA
368     Mr. Wizard
369     mrbond
370     mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
371     Mr_Jode
372     MsingLnk
373     MULTITUDE
374     Murf
375     nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
376     NaTaS
377     Nate Gardner
378     Neale Pickett
379     NeO-MeTaL
380     NeoN
381     nervous
382     NESS
383     NetG0D
384     NetIrc
385     neuro
386 thommey 1.5 never Sebastian Schwardt never@nolife.org
387 tothwolf 1.1 Nicholas J. Dear
388     Nick_ nick@null.net
389 thommey 1.5 Nico Golde nion@debian.org
390 tothwolf 1.1 Nidhogg
391     Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
392     NigtHuntr
393     Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
394     nitemoon
395     NML_375
396     Nobody
397     node
398     NoPleX
399     Noyga
400     offspring
401     okey
402     OldGhost
403     OldGroo
404     Oliver
405     Olrick
406     OpTiC-?X
407     os2warp@invlogic.com
408     Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
409     Paladinz
410     panasync
411     paralyse
412     paran0id
413     paranorml
414     paravoid
415     partek
416     pattyt
417     Paul E.
418     PaulBoehm
419     peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
420     pepsi@gear.torque.net
421     Phoenix
422     piglet
423     pinchaser
424     plan9
425     Plex
426     plof
427     poseidon
428     PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
429     Preston
430     Prez
431     Prime
432     project10
433     proton
434     prox
435     ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
436     pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
437     QuakeMstr
438     quest quest@mac.com
439     R. Brooklyn
440     R. Ramos
441     RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
442     ragtop
443     Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
444     RandomAPB
445     Randy Summerfiled
446     ranjha
447     rastam0n
448     |^Raven^|
449     rawdon
450     ReBEL
451     RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
452     redbird
453     ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
454     reed
455     Rich
456     Rick Cuoto
457     ridens
458     Robert Brice
459     Roger Yerramsetti
460     Rok Papez
461     romulus
462     Rufus
463     S Wilcox
464     S7reaM
465     sabi
466     Sandoz
467     sandvik
468     scipio
469     Scorpius
470     scott
471     ScottDrake
472     Scuzzi
473     seadawg
474     Sean T.
475     [secret]
476     Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
477     seljo
478     seth
479     Seth Mattinen
480     shadow
481     Shane
482     Shane0
483     Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
484     Shawn888
485     Shayne
486     shovon
487     shrike
488     sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
489     simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
490     skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
491     Skorpion
492     SKY
493     |SKY|
494     skyline
495     [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
496     slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
497     slenny
498     slix
499     sloot
500     slt
501 thommey 1.5 slug Chris Porter slug@quakenet.org
502     smash Patrick Ringl patrick_@freenet.de
503 tothwolf 1.1 smok
504     softlord
505     Solal
506     somni
507     sorta
508     Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
509     spacey
510     sprite
511     stary
512     station
513     Stephen Hunter
514     Stephen P. Clouse
515     stephenc
516     SteppenWolf
517     Steven Nikkel
518     stomper
519     Stream
520     strolchi
521     Stu
522     Stu Jones
523     suizide
524     symband
525     symbands
526     T. Salomäki
527     tabo
528     tartarus
529     taz-man
530     tchaika
531     tdmarti
532 thommey 1.5 TheAvatar Søren Jensen sjj@eushells.com
533 tothwolf 1.1 The_Dawn
534     thembones
535     TheQ
536     TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
537     Thomas
538     Thomas Neumayer
539     thx-1138
540     timothy
541     Timothy Barbeisch
542     Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
543     Tit00n
544     TiTi
545     Toblerone
546     tolim
547     Tom Rini
548     Tomas Szaniszlo
549     Toon
550     topcat
551     Tori
552     trey
553     tris
554     trojan
555     Trond Refsnes
556     troy
557     Troy Davis
558     Turner@Undernet
559     tuvix
560     tyson
561     upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
562     Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
563     Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
564     vern-n
565     vertex
566     vince@who.net
567     vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
568     void
569     VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
570     Wade
571     Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
572     Warmage
573     WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
574     waxmaster
575     wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
576     Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
577     wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
578     Whicked
579     Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
580     Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
581     winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
582     wrath
583     Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
584     wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
585     xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
586     Xerxes Lonnie Denison
587     XGen
588     xian
589     Xtoper
590     ^You^
591     zamf
592     zarni zarni@weirdness.com
593     Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
594     zathras3@hotmail.com
595     Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
596     zenoran
597     ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
598     ziffie
599     ZiMiaS
600     zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
601    
602     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
603    
604     Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
605 pseudo 1.3 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23