/[cvs]/eggdrop1.6/THANKS
ViewVC logotype

Annotation of /eggdrop1.6/THANKS

Parent Directory Parent Directory | Revision Log Revision Log | View Revision Graph Revision Graph


Revision 1.4 - (hide annotations) (download)
Thu Jun 17 20:44:33 2010 UTC (8 years, 11 months ago) by simple
Branch: MAIN
Changes since 1.3: +4 -2 lines
Added 'simple' and 'rfc' to the THANKS file

1 simple 1.4 $Id: THANKS,v 1.3 2010/01/03 13:27:22 pseudo Exp $:
2 tothwolf 1.1
3     Eggdrop Developers and Contributors
4 simple 1.4 Last revised: June 16, 2010
5 tothwolf 1.1
6     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
7    
8     This file contains a list people who have contributed to Eggdrop. These
9     contributors sent bug reports, improved the code or documentation, or
10     otherwise offered support to the Eggdrop project. Individual contributions
11     are listed in the doc/Changes files included with Eggdrop.
12    
13     If you feel your name is missing from this list, if you'd rather not be
14     listed, or if your information is incorrect, please send an email to
15     bugs@eggheads.org.
16    
17     Developers and major contributors:
18    
19     arthur2 Jerome Carre arthur2@demoniak.hay-france.com
20     BarkerJr Bryon Eldridge barkerjr@barkerjr.net
21     Beldin Darrin Smith beldin@beldin.org
22     bryand Bryan Drewery bryan@shatow.net
23     ButchBub Scott G. Taylor staylor@mrynet.com
24     cmwagner Chad Wagner cmwagner@sodre.net
25     Cybah Jonathan Miles jon@zetnet.net
26     Daklop
27     darko`` Darko Ilic darko@onvol.net
28     dk Steven Packard (Dynamite Kid) spackard@moran.mines.edu
29     drummer Dobos Lorant drummer@buli.sk
30     dw Per Johansson dw@lixom.nu
31     EraseMe pyro@imag.net
32     Ernst Ernesto Baschny ernst@baschny.de
33     Eugene Michael Ortmann eugene3@web.de
34     Eule Axel Franke eule@berlin.snafu.de
35     Fabian Fabian Knittel fabian.knittel@avona.com
36     Fred1 Chris Fuller
37     G`Quann Florian Sander gquann@gmx.de
38     guppy Jeff Fisher guppy@techmonkeys.org
39     ITE Federico Mennite ite@freex.ch
40     Jason Jason Ede j.d.ede@sheffield.ac.uk
41     John` John Johnny@technik.sth.ac.at
42     KingKurly Gregory Kubaryk kurly@mindless.com
43     Kirben Travis Howell kirben@optushome.com.au
44     Kirk Ian Kaney ikaney@crisiant.com
45     LuckyStar lucky@binet.lv
46     NC
47     poptix Matthew Hallacy poptix@poptix.net
48     Q Q@ping.be
49     Robey Robey Pointer robey@lag.net
50 simple 1.4 rfc rfc@undernet.org
51 tothwolf 1.1 rtc Peter 'Rattacresh' Backes rtc@helen.plasma.xg8.de
52 simple 1.4 simple Jonathan Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
53 tothwolf 1.1 stdarg stdarg@yahoo.com
54     Sup Teemu Hjelt sup@techmonkeys.org
55     SuperS Kevin Lamothe supers@starblaze.2y.net
56     Sven Sven Trenkel list@semidefinite.de
57     TaKeDa Dariusz Kulinski takeda3@netzero.net
58     TheGhost James Simmons tg@linuxpackages.net
59     thommey Thomas Sader thommey@laxin.de
60     toot Toby Verrall toot@holborn.melnet.co.uk
61     Tothwolf tothwolf@techmonkeys.org
62     Wcc Will Buckner wcc@techmonkeys.org
63     Wiktor Wiktor Wodecki wodecki@gmx.de
64     Wild Mike Hartman wild@klondike.com
65    
66     Contributors:
67    
68     a person
69     Aaron Zollman
70     aaronwl
71     aba
72     abfab
73     Abraham
74     Absinthe
75     Adam Spiers
76     Adze
77     Al3X Alex alex@bmotel.com
78     alex323
79     Amir Shalem amir@boom.org.il
80     AmnesiAc
81     Amun
82     Andrej Andrej Presern andrejp@luz.fe.uni-lj.si
83     Andy
84     anonymous
85     answer
86     archimede
87     archon
88     argg Paul Anderson xerox@foonet.net
89     Armand udf-xerxes@barrysworld.com
90     axel_v
91     aXs
92     ayman
93     azurIt
94     B. Jamison
95     ^Baron^ Zev Toledano eggdrop@thelastexit.net
96     Bass
97     Beige
98     Ben Barton
99     Ben Dover eggdrop_soup@hotmail.com
100     Benny
101     Bert Bohla
102     bhab Kelsey Hudson khudson@compendium.us
103     bill
104     Bill Brandt
105     bill-tcl
106     billyjoe
107     bingony
108     blackjac
109     Blacky
110     blaster^ blasterb@wanadoo.fr
111     Ble Bruce brucee_ca@yahoo.com
112     bleah
113     Bob
114     BoGuS
115     Boing
116     boro
117     Bosko
118     Bow Sineath
119     Brad Edwards
120     brenny
121     Brian
122     Brian T.
123     Bruce Gingery
124     Bruce S.
125     Bryan Dolan
126     bUrN
127     Butthead
128     By-Tor bytor@netside.com
129     C. Massam
130     C4thY
131     capster
132     CFusion
133     Chad Fawcett
134     CHaiNeSS
135     chaos
136     Charvel
137     Chriphil
138     Chris Northwood
139     Chucky Burnett
140     ClearlyJa
141     ClubCX
142     clusters
143     CoderX2
144     cold fusion
145     C_Olli
146     coolio
147     coop
148     Cosmo
149     Creative1 Joaquin Grech creative1@bigfoot.com
150     Crotale
151     cuentero
152     Curt Lewis
153     cyberscape
154     CyberTech
155     Daemus
156     Dagmar
157     daimonic Gary Wall gary@daimonic.org
158     dalbien
159     dan
160     Dan Anatol
161     Dania Stolfi
162     Daniel
163     danny
164     dannyboy
165     DarkDruid
166     darkfall
167     Darkfox
168     Darki
169     darknight
170     DarkReap1
171     darkshde
172     Darude
173     data
174     davd David Newhall II david@sleepers.net
175     Dave Guzeman
176     David
177     David-
178     David Brauman
179     David Brown
180     David Sesno
181     De Kus
182     deadgrrrl
183     deaf
184     DeathHand
185     debaser
186     Dejan Oklobdzija
187     Del Carter
188     d-e-m
189     demon
190     denali
191     DennisMV
192     derrick
193     DFrank
194     Dicctr0s
195     digital
196     dirtymac
197     DocSavag Jerry Sutton jerrystn@ccse.net
198     dollar
199     Donovan Long
200     dorgan
201     dork
202     dracwolf
203     DrDeath
204     drnet Justin W. Pauler justin@jwpauler.org
205     dtM
206     Dude Matthew Stiefel matt@snip.net
207     dunk
208     dvlsadvct
209     DVS01 Denis dvs01@dvs01.net
210     easton
211     [Eazy|E]
212     Ec|ipse
213     Eden
214     edmiester
215     Ehrenberg
216     ejm
217     Emmanuel Marty
218     Evo|ver
219     exile
220     eye
221     Fabulous fabulous@brasnet.org
222     fasticus
223     FeaRx
224     Felix
225     Felix3339
226     FirebaII fireball@lanparty.ch
227     FireEgl Philip Moore fireegl@gmail.com
228     Flame Lee Hardy flame@melnet.co.uk
229     flammable Dan Pike flammable@start.com.au
230     flash
231     Flattie
232     flyin lion
233     foxmulder
234     Fraggle Jérôme Benoit jerome.benoit@grenouille.com
235     Freeder freeder@techmonkeys.org
236     fuchs Bjoern Krombholz bjkro@gmx.de
237     FumBa
238     FuzzBuster Scott R. Godin mactech@webdragon.net
239     fx2
240     garbanzo Alex Zepeda garbanzo@hooked.net
241     gavroche Jamie Rishaw jamie@arpa.com
242     genady
243     Georg Schwarz
244     Giga
245     Gilles d'Andrea
246     Gisselle
247     Giuseppe Caulo
248     goo
249     GoodGuy
250     Gord- Gordon Lloyd Goldberg ggold@panix.com
251     GregMo Greg Mosier me@gregmo.us
252     GSCEGO
253     GTo Grigoris Ntotsis gto@the.forthnet.gr
254     Gumbie gumbie@sunspot.tiac.net
255     guruz
256     guy
257     gwyn
258     Habeeb
259     hal
260     Hanno
261     Hath hath@cyberops.org
262     hdclown
263     herz
264     hobb
265     hoopycat
266     Hue Truong
267     Hunger
268     Ian Ian Campbell ian@damnit.org
269     iceman
270     Igmar
271     illi
272     imoq
273     IpAddress
274     islandic
275     \-\itman
276     J. Lehto
277     James
278     James Colton
279     jay
280     Jay Maynard
281     Jay S. Monk
282     jedis
283     jeffx
284     Jerome
285     jerrold
286     Jesse M.
287     Jesse Schachter
288     Jim Marco
289     jkw
290     jman
291     [joco]
292     Joe Morris
293     John Fulton
294     Johnny
295     Johnny Mnemonic johnny@themnemonic.org
296     Joker
297     jonte
298     Jordan
299     Jordy
300     Julie
301     junkie
302     Juvenal
303     Jz
304     Karsten
305     Keith Tyler
306     Kelvin
307     Kendrick Vegas
308     keyoke
309     kibbles
310     KingBob
311     Kinslayer Gaven Cohen dragon@wastelands.net
312     Koach
313     Komandar
314     Kool Cat kool_cat@softhome.net
315     Krome
316     Kuja
317     KuNgFo0 kungfo0@techmonkeys.org
318     L0RE
319     labtec
320     Lam
321     Larry
322     lasher-
323     Laurens v. Alphen
324     ledpighp
325     lee
326     Lefty Jeff Hartman lefty@sojourn.com
327     LethalWP
328     Lobo^Loco
329     Looser^
330     LSC
331     LtGen
332     Luca De Roberto
333     Lucas Lucas Nussbaum lucas@lucas-nussbaum.net
334     Luke Detering
335     M. Koszik
336     madhack
337     Manual Hernandez
338     masskilla
339     Mastr
340     MBroLad
341     mc Rico Gloeckner mc@verdinet.de
342     MC_8 Carl M. Gregory mc8@purehype.net
343     Melvan
344     metatron
345     mho mtl@videotron.ca
346     MHT ManHatTan mht@mygale.org
347     Michael
348     Michele
349     Miguel Ventura
350     Mikael
351     Mikael Hammarin
352     Mikael Hedberg
353     Mike Hammarin
354     Mike McLagan
355     Mikko Vester
356     miltrypet
357     mish Lev mish@mydestiny.net
358     Mixter mixter@mixter.org
359     mjg
360     Mloe
361     |mmortal
362     modus operandi
363     Mohammad Ali Rezaei
364     Mo-Ize Guillaume Leclanche mo-ize@nul-en.info
365     moonwolf
366     MORA
367     Mr. Wizard
368     mrbond
369     mrBuG mrbug@eggdrop.org.ru
370     Mr_Jode
371     MsingLnk
372     MULTITUDE
373     Murf
374     nakee Ely Levy elylevy@cs.huji.ac.il
375     NaTaS
376     Nate Gardner
377     Neale Pickett
378     NeO-MeTaL
379     NeoN
380     nervous
381     NESS
382     NetG0D
383     NetIrc
384     neuro
385     never
386     Nicholas J. Dear
387     Nick_ nick@null.net
388     Nico Golde
389     Nidhogg
390     Niggurath Shub Niggurath rm@fh-worms.de
391     NigtHuntr
392     Nils Østbjerg shorty@business.auc.dk
393     nitemoon
394     NML_375
395     Nobody
396     node
397     NoPleX
398     Noyga
399     offspring
400     okey
401     OldGhost
402     OldGroo
403     Oliver
404     Olrick
405     OpTiC-?X
406     os2warp@invlogic.com
407     Paladin Alan Cameron paladin@techmonkeys.org
408     Paladinz
409     panasync
410     paralyse
411     paran0id
412     paranorml
413     paravoid
414     partek
415     pattyt
416     Paul E.
417     PaulBoehm
418     peace peace@shell.webmaster.com
419     pepsi@gear.torque.net
420     Phoenix
421     piglet
422     pinchaser
423     plan9
424     Plex
425     plof
426     poseidon
427     PPSlim Phil Richardson ppslim@acarr.plus.com
428     Preston
429     Prez
430     Prime
431     project10
432     proton
433     prox
434     ^PRS4^ James P. prs4@hotmail.com
435     pseudo Rumen Stoyanov pseudo@egg6.net
436     pteron Andy Repton eggdrop@pteron.org
437     QuakeMstr
438     quest quest@mac.com
439     R. Brooklyn
440     R. Ramos
441     RaakQ Kimmo Varis kimmov@gmail.com
442     ragtop
443     Raistlin Jason Slagle (Raistlin Majere) raistlin@tacorp.net
444     RandomAPB
445     Randy Summerfiled
446     ranjha
447     rastam0n
448     |^Raven^|
449     rawdon
450     ReBEL
451     RebuM Martin Matuska rebum@gmx.at
452     redbird
453     ReDDawG Mike Chambers mike@netlyncs.com
454     reed
455     Rich
456     Rick Cuoto
457     ridens
458     Robert Brice
459     Roger Yerramsetti
460     Rok Papez
461     romulus
462     Rufus
463     S Wilcox
464     S7reaM
465     sabi
466     Sandoz
467     sandvik
468     scipio
469     Scorpius
470     scott
471     ScottDrake
472     Scuzzi
473     seadawg
474     Sean T.
475     [secret]
476     Segfault Ryan Butler rbutler@tsss.org
477     seljo
478     seth
479     Seth Mattinen
480     shadow
481     Shane
482     Shane0
483     Shaun Shaun Brown mastr@irrelevant.net
484     Shawn888
485     Shayne
486     shovon
487     shrike
488     sid3windr Tom Laermans tom.laermans@powersource.cx
489     simple Jonathan G. Rudolph skralg@gmail.com
490     skiidoo Thomas Faucher aza.skiidoo@gmail.com
491     Skorpion
492     SKY
493     |SKY|
494     skyline
495     [sL] strikelight@tclscript.com
496     slennox Shayne Lennox slennox@egghelp.org
497     slenny
498     slix
499     sloot
500     slt
501     slug
502     |SmAsH|
503     smok
504     softlord
505     Solal
506     somni
507     sorta
508     Souperman Graeme Donaldson webmonster@eggdrop.za.net
509     spacey
510     sprite
511     stary
512     station
513     Stephen Hunter
514     Stephen P. Clouse
515     stephenc
516     SteppenWolf
517     Steven Nikkel
518     stomper
519     Stream
520     strolchi
521     Stu
522     Stu Jones
523     suizide
524     symband
525     symbands
526     T. Salomäki
527     tabo
528     tartarus
529     taz-man
530     tchaika
531     tdmarti
532     TheAvatar
533     The_Dawn
534     thembones
535     TheQ
536     TheUnknown TheUnknown@Bigfoot.com
537     Thomas
538     Thomas Neumayer
539     thx-1138
540     timothy
541     Timothy Barbeisch
542     Ting Ronny Vårdal rv@umbraco.nu
543     Tit00n
544     TiTi
545     Toblerone
546     tolim
547     Tom Rini
548     Tomas Szaniszlo
549     Toon
550     topcat
551     Tori
552     trey
553     tris
554     trojan
555     Trond Refsnes
556     troy
557     Troy Davis
558     Turner@Undernet
559     tuvix
560     tyson
561     upstream Christian Larsen upstream@shell2.lomag.net
562     Uwe Schindler uwe@thetaphi.de
563     Vassago Ryan Addams rowan@unix.mclv.net
564     vern-n
565     vertex
566     vince@who.net
567     vod Roger Stone capsterx@hotmail.com
568     void
569     VYOinLove Olbosanu Viorel vyoinlove@yahoo.com
570     Wade
571     Wanderer wanderer@telenet.be
572     Warmage
573     WauloK Jason Oakley waulok@bangrocks.com
574     waxmaster
575     wayhigh Kevin Lynn klynn@kevinlynn.com
576     Webbie Peter Chiu webbie@ipfw.org
577     wheely Kevin Walker kevin@racbot.dot.org
578     Whicked
579     Whilor Arne Beyer whilor@whilor.de
580     Wingman Christian Birkl wingman@techmonkeys.org
581     winkey Brian Case rush@winkey.org
582     wrath
583     Wull wnelson@enterprise.net
584     wylie Todd Wright wylie@geekasylum.org
585     xberry BBerry xberry@slo.net
586     Xerxes Lonnie Denison
587     XGen
588     xian
589     Xtoper
590     ^You^
591     zamf
592     zarni zarni@weirdness.com
593     Zart Konstantin Zemlyak zart@zartsoft.ru
594     zathras3@hotmail.com
595     Ze Yann Richard ze@nbox.org
596     zenoran
597     ZeveRoaRe RoeLt zeveroar@phreaker.net
598     ziffie
599     ZiMiaS
600     zip Ian Campbell zip@techmonkeys.org
601    
602     ------------------------------------------------------------------------------
603    
604     Copyright (C) 1997 Robey Pointer
605 pseudo 1.3 Copyright (C) 1999 - 2010 Eggheads Development Team

webmaster@eggheads.org
ViewVC Help
Powered by ViewVC 1.1.23